Customer Reviews

Delysia King Thermos Cup

Delysia King Thermos Cup
OVERALL
4.3
1296 Ratings
864
197
120
41
74
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1061
Neutral
120
Negative
115
All
Picture
Most Helpful
S
Samantha
Joined 2024
·
17
reviews
Nice
about 18 hours ago
B
Betsy
Joined 2022
·
56
reviews
·
31
uploads
This is even better than I expected. It's a great size and a great value
about 2 days ago
L
Linda
Joined 2017
·
162
reviews
·
30
uploads
about 2 days ago
S
Samantha
Joined 2024
·
17
reviews
Love it
about 2 days ago
E
Elena
Joined 2023
·
29
reviews
·
11
uploads
Cómo se describe, pero me mandaron el pequeño. Yo pedí y pagué el de 500 ML me mandaron El más chico.
about 3 days ago
V
Vaclav
Joined 2017
·
126
reviews
·
88
uploads
about 3 days ago
A
Alexander
Joined 2017
·
20
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 4 days ago
V
Volmar Madruga Vaz
Joined 2018
·
603
reviews
about 5 days ago
D
Dobiás
Joined 2019
·
167
reviews
·
10
uploads
Jól néz ki pont mint a reklámban
about 5 days ago
C
Clevedon
Joined 2020
·
79
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 7 days ago
V
Victor
Joined 2014
·
69
reviews
about 7 days ago
C
Cécile
Joined 2018
·
463
reviews
·
1
uploads
Très pratique une bonne capacité
about 7 days ago
Z
Zeca
Joined 2023
·
1
reviews
about 7 days ago
P
Phil
Joined 2016
·
20
reviews
·
11
uploads
Great for keeping drinks warm or cold. As long as the cover stays on. Cover is also great from preventing foreign bodies from getting in. Best when outdoors especially.
about 8 days ago
H
Hilda
Joined 2019
·
46
reviews
·
3
uploads
I bought it as I'm disabled it doesn't screw on the top it just twisted round and doesn't lock it doesn't keep anything hot I bought it for when I'm in bed
about 8 days ago
R
Rachel
Joined 2016
·
64
reviews
·
57
uploads
Excelente. Mantiene el líquido caliente.
about 12 days ago
J
Jacqui
Joined 2018
·
564
reviews
·
35
uploads
It was scratched when I received it
about 13 days ago
N
Nader
Joined 2015
·
141
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 15 days ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2022
·
157
reviews
·
10
uploads
about 15 days ago
B
Beth
Joined 2018
·
31
reviews
about 17 days ago
G
Gloriana
Joined 2017
·
668
reviews
·
194
uploads
about 17 days ago
A
Angélica María
Joined 2019
·
985
reviews
·
844
uploads
Es una buena taza de acero, pero creía que era un poco más grande. La recomiendo.
about 17 days ago
W
William
Joined 2018
·
1210
reviews
·
100
uploads
All good thanks
about 17 days ago
M
Martha
Joined 2017
·
207
reviews
·
3
uploads
Cool
about 19 days ago
C
Clóvis
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
Excelente produto
about 20 days ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2019
·
13
reviews
Not what I would call a 'king' but it did keep my beverage hot. The cover doesn't fit tight for travel. And it didn't fit in a basic cup holder.
about 20 days ago
J
JORGE
Joined 2021
·
91
reviews
·
3
uploads
Practivo para el trabajo
about 21 days ago
A
Anute
Joined 2022
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
Мне понравилось
about 27 days ago
P
peter
Joined 2017
·
25
reviews
about 27 days ago
A
Aldo
Joined 2023
·
28
reviews
E la terza tazza che ho comprato sono soddisfatto per la qualità mantiene la temperatura calda più di mezzora.
about 27 days ago