Customer Reviews

Delta Brand Mens Military Tactical Boots Desert Combat Outdoor Army Travel Tacticos Botas Shoes Leather Autumn Ankle

Delta Brand Mens Military Tactical Boots Desert Combat Outdoor Army Travel Tacticos Botas Shoes Leather Autumn Ankle
OVERALL
4.4
2314 Ratings
1,509
437
199
59
110
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1946
Neutral
199
Negative
169
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Michael
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
I've had these for 4 years now and they are still going strong. Needed to add in some sole inserts after 2 years.
about 6 months ago
원수
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
H
Hiram
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
K
Khule
Joined 2019
·
8
reviews
·
4
uploads
It a plastic black shoe not even closer to a leather so disappointed. Need a refund
about a year ago
E
Eric
Joined 2020
·
38
reviews
·
9
uploads
Awesome boots my wife loves them, then I bought a pair for myself they are comfortable For walking on the mountain side.
about a year ago
R
Ricardo
Joined 2017
·
84
reviews
·
15
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Steve
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
Nice boots
about 2 years ago
G
Ginette
Joined 2021
·
12
reviews
Belles mais surtout confortables . A recommander .
about 2 years ago
R
Richar
Joined 2018
·
36
reviews
about 2 years ago
菊地
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
イメージとちょっと違う感じだがまあ 満足
about 2 years ago
W
Warren
Joined 2019
·
232
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Richard
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
신발 안쪽이 딱딱하고, 신고 벗을 때 발에 닿는 부위도 딱딱해서 신고 벗기 불편하고 걸을 때도 별로 편하지 않음. 같은 가격대의 국산 신발이 훨씬 착용감 좋고, 실제로 멋진 느낌도 별로.
about 2 years ago
純也
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
コスパ良すぎるクオリティでした!
about 2 years ago
E
Ewir
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
Un poco tosco
about 2 years ago
T
Tareq
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
👍👍👍👍👍
about 2 years ago
R
ROLANDO
Joined 2020
·
1239
reviews
·
2374
uploads
OTRO PRODUCTO MAS ORDENADO Y ENTREGADO MUY BIEN SON COMODAS ELEGANTES LAS RECOMIENDO 100% GRACIAS A TODOS LOS EMPLEADOS DE WISH Y A LOS DUEÑOS DIOS LOS BENDIGA
about 2 years ago
S
Segundo
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
La talla es bien y me gusta y la entrega fue coordinada
about 2 years ago
C
Chris
Joined 2016
·
7
reviews
·
2
uploads
Absolute junk! Just about the most cheesy boots I've ever seen.
about 2 years ago
T
Thomas
Joined 2014
·
54
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
siva
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Eric
Joined 2020
·
38
reviews
·
9
uploads
Very comfortable and quality 👌 Thank you
about 2 years ago
達也
Joined 2017
·
94
reviews
·
12
uploads
about 2 years ago
И
Иван
Joined 2021
·
19
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Carole
Shoes arrives 17 days earlier than expected. They were well package. This is my husband 6th pairs of shoe. He is a construction worker and he wears it to work every day. They are very comfortable. Will always order again. Great seller
about 2 years ago
충훈
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
굿
about 2 years ago
E
Eric
Awesome fit ,comfortable and you can go anywhere
about 2 years ago
B
BRAHIM
رائع ويستحق الشراء
about 2 years ago
J
Janusz
Joined 2018
·
136
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Reda
Joined 2021
·
21
reviews
·
1
uploads
Bon produit
about 2 years ago
О
Олег
Joined 2018
·
36
reviews
about 2 years ago