Customer Reviews

Delivery High Quality Lace-up Ladies Shoes PU Leather High Heels Boots New Autumn Women Ankle Boots

Delivery High Quality Lace-up Ladies Shoes PU Leather High Heels Boots New Autumn Women Ankle Boots
OVERALL
4.2
1473 Ratings
891
263
157
52
110
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1154
Neutral
157
Negative
162
All
Picture
Most Helpful
C
Carol
Joined 2015
·
1
reviews
The size was perfect and the color was very nice too, loved them.
about a year ago
J
Jess
Joined 2017
·
19
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
J
Jasmine
Joined 2017
·
13
reviews
·
2
uploads
A lil on the small side but I'm hoping they will stretch a bit other then that there really cute and i love the buckle detail
about a year ago
E
Emilie
Joined 2022
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
Super il es arrivé 17 mars cool
about a year ago
R
Roxanne
Joined 2017
·
21
reviews
·
3
uploads
Love it. Just like the picture. Fits good all over. I feel like I'm wearing sneaks! All your boots have been spot on.
about 2 years ago
K
Krystal
Joined 2016
·
133
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Ariana
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lois
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
The neighbors dog came into my yard tore my package that was delivered on my porch I was out of town and chewed the shoes apart totally destroyed before I could even try them on can the shoes be replaced I am returning to you these shoes that was destroyed
about 2 years ago
M
Martha
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Mara
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
♥️♥️♥️
about 2 years ago
J
Jeanette
Joined 2021
·
35
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
O
Olga
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
Die Grösse fählt kleine auf, ich hab 39 bestellt ist meine Größe sind angekommen sind aber etwas eng muss man am besten ein nummer größer anstatt 39 besser 40 bestellen. Ansonsten sind sehr schön die Schuhe
about 2 years ago
Z
Zeus Ramón
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Kristin
Joined 2017
·
12
reviews
·
2
uploads
Definitely smart to go with a size up. Im a size seven so i got an 8 and they were alittle tight but fit just fine.
about 2 years ago
M
mary
Joined 2017
·
13
reviews
·
1
uploads
Shoes was to small
about 2 years ago
L
LAURA
Joined 2020
·
25
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Aiva
Joined 2017
·
42
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 2 years ago
K
Karina
Joined 2020
·
27
reviews
about 2 years ago
H
Hannah
Joined 2019
·
18
reviews
·
1
uploads
They are very cute and comfortable but fall apart easily. My first pair barely lasted a year as I do quite a bit of walking.
about 2 years ago
V
Virginia
Joined 2015
·
15
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Ashlee
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Chresta
Joined 2016
·
7
reviews
Lækkert materiale, størrelse passede, men svangen er for dyb
about 2 years ago
B
Bianca
Joined 2015
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
V
Vicky
Joined 2020
·
15
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 2 years ago
F
Faith
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
Ε
Ελένη
Joined 2019
·
22
reviews
·
1
uploads
I ordered the black shoes and they sent me khaki... Other than that, they fit perfectly and they are quite nice.
about 2 years ago
K
Kathy
Absolutely beautiful
about 2 years ago
B
Béatrice
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
Vraiment superbe, agréable à porter , prix intéressant
about 3 years ago
M
Melissa
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
There is not a moon on the boots
about 3 years ago
F
fallOut015
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
The padding inside tore quickly
about 3 years ago