Customer Reviews

DC 12V Strobe Warning light LED flash light Ambulance Police light Car Truck Light Flashing Firemen Lights

DC 12V Strobe Warning light LED flash light Ambulance Police light Car Truck Light Flashing Firemen Lights
OVERALL
4.3
2031 Ratings
1,360
319
171
54
127
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1679
Neutral
171
Negative
181
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
James
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
about 2 days ago
L
Lalalala
Joined 2022
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
The most important thing wasn't in the package! The remote control! Now i can just throw it in the trash I need my remote I will change my stars if you send me the f...ng Remote 👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻👎🏻
about a month ago
G
Gordan
Joined 2017
·
35
reviews
·
23
uploads
Odlicno, preporucujem za kupnju.
about a month ago
O
Oscar
Joined 2020
·
76
reviews
Me servirá mucho....Es increíble....
about a month ago
B
Björn
Joined 2016
·
48
reviews
·
4
uploads
Denk sind Wasser dicht halten nicht mal Spritzwasser aus ,
about 2 months ago
G
Gael
Joined 2022
·
54
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 months ago
F
Frédéric
Joined 2020
·
35
reviews
·
10
uploads
about 3 months ago
L
Lukas
Joined 2018
·
74
reviews
about 3 months ago
F
Frank
Joined 2021
·
46
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 5 months ago
S
Shawn
Joined 2021
·
46
reviews
·
5
uploads
very short wires, lights are great. Would recommend to get one with remote !
about 5 months ago
R
Remi
Joined 2020
·
11
reviews
about 9 months ago
J
Javier
Joined 2017
·
19
reviews
Los cables muy cortos pa poder controlarlos desde adentro del coche
about 10 months ago
B
Billy
Joined 2018
·
22
reviews
·
9
uploads
Looks great extremely bright especially at night
about 11 months ago
B
Bill
Joined 2018
·
28
reviews
Small but bright, perfect for my application. Just a note, the wiring is very short. They will all have to be lengthened to get into my vehicle.
about a year ago
B
Brahim
Joined 2021
·
10
reviews
about a year ago
R
Rui
Joined 2018
·
14
reviews
about a year ago
S
skender
Joined 2019
·
62
reviews
·
10
uploads
about a year ago
A
arran
Joined 2017
·
265
reviews
bright lights will be funny in my 2001 nissan march as a coppa
about a year ago
R
Rick
Joined 2018
·
31
reviews
·
5
uploads
about a year ago
R
Ray
Joined 2020
·
28
reviews
about a year ago
J
Jordan
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
Love how it works and everything wish u could control it from inside the car I have a truck and it won’t reach inside so u should add a remote so u can control it by that then I would buy more
about a year ago
T
tupe
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
J
Jose
Joined 2016
·
145
reviews
·
16
uploads
On time
about a year ago
B
Benjamin
Joined 2017
·
18
reviews
about a year ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2018
·
49
reviews
·
39
uploads
Buy more wires
about a year ago
B
Bhodi
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
E
Enndy
Joined 2017
·
34
reviews
·
1
uploads
No comments
about a year ago
M
Matthias
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
D
Devair Nunes
Joined 2018
·
107
reviews
·
26
uploads
Estes 🚨 Leds funcionam e inibe qualquer um outro 🚘 veiculo ou 🛵moto...✍🏼
about a year ago
Z
Zane
Joined 2019
·
27
reviews
about a year ago