Customer Reviews

Dazzling 925 Solid Sterling Silver Claddagh Ring Bride Wedding Engagement Heart Rings Irish Fine Jewelry Size 6 7 8 9 10

Dazzling 925 Solid Sterling Silver Claddagh Ring Bride Wedding Engagement Heart Rings Irish Fine Jewelry Size 6 7 8 9 10
OVERALL
4.2
2612 Ratings
1,646
349
247
111
259
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1995
Neutral
247
Negative
370
All
Picture
Most Helpful
B
Brandy
Joined 2017
·
69
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a month ago
B
Barbara
Joined 2019
·
940
reviews
·
180
uploads
about 10 months ago
C
Cora
Joined 2022
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
I love it!
about 11 months ago
I
Imogen
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
·
2
uploads
It was great
about a year ago
B
Betty
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
Ordered this for my pinkie and it’s perfect. The second one goes to my granddaughter and she won’t be here for two more weeks.
about a year ago
N
Niki
Joined 2016
·
9
reviews
·
1
uploads
This isn’t stamped 925. It already turned my finger green and I wore it for an hour. Really disappointed
about a year ago
T
Tiffany
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
It's size was a little off, but I really like it
about a year ago
C
candice
Joined 2016
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
Love it don't think it's 925 sterling silver
about a year ago
C
Christina
Joined 2018
·
14
reviews
·
4
uploads
Absolutely gorgeous
about a year ago
S
Susan
Joined 2017
·
75
reviews
·
8
uploads
This wasn't the ring I received!
about a year ago
B
B R
Joined 2018
·
55
reviews
Nice piece of costume jewelry. Well worth the money spent.
about a year ago
R
Randi
Joined 2021
·
21
reviews
·
5
uploads
about a year ago
G
Geraldine
Joined 2022
·
11
reviews
about a year ago
M
Mary
Joined 2020
·
156
reviews
about a year ago
C
Christina
Joined 2020
·
108
reviews
·
9
uploads
about a year ago
S
Shantelle
Joined 2018
·
22
reviews
about a year ago
S
Sue
Joined 2014
·
31
reviews
·
2
uploads
Gorgeous, above what I was expecting honestly. I’ve been wanting a Claddaugh and just hadn’t pulled the trigger. It’s perfect!
about a year ago
R
rita
Joined 2016
·
19
reviews
·
2
uploads
It's supposed to be sterling silver, but it's not, around the band it looks like copper, it's not real sterling silver, it turned colors, not happy at all :(
about a year ago
C
Christina
Joined 2021
·
7
reviews
Tarnished very quick
about 2 years ago
S
samantha
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Richard
Joined 2020
·
97
reviews
·
11
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Joan
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
I really love my ring. I'm sure I will be getting some compliments on my ring. I will be glad to share where I got the ring from.
about 2 years ago
A
Andrea
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jacklynn
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
P
Pricella
Joined 2015
·
33
reviews
·
9
uploads
Fits good and seems to be ok
about 2 years ago
N
noreen
Joined 2015
·
12
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Sandie
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
Leona
Joined 2015
·
9
reviews
Can't wear it for only about 2 days and the the silver wears off and ya got to throw it away. VERY disappointed.
about 2 years ago
J
jeannie
Joined 2018
·
172
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
Tamara
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
Nice costume jewelry for the price.
about 2 years ago