Customer Reviews

(Cutlery not include) Good Quality Portable Tableware Zipper Bag Outdoor Travel Camping Recyclable Cutlery Pouch fashion Picnic portable Tableware Bags

(Cutlery not include) Good Quality Portable Tableware Zipper Bag Outdoor Travel Camping Recyclable Cutlery Pouch fashion Picnic portable Tableware Bags
OVERALL
4.1
1029 Ratings
599
165
124
54
87
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
764
Neutral
124
Negative
141
All
Picture
Most Helpful
Y
Yvonne
Joined 2018
·
209
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 23 days ago
B
Billi
Joined 2020
·
34
reviews
·
4
uploads
Durable and handy!
about a month ago
M
Mercy
Joined 2020
·
48
reviews
·
7
uploads
Nice and sturdy
about a month ago
J
Jerry
Joined 2019
·
46
reviews
about 2 months ago
M
Madison
Joined 2022
·
71
reviews
·
7
uploads
The bag is a good size for cutlery, and could fit a decent amount in it
about 2 months ago
D
Doris
Joined 2017
·
35
reviews
·
12
uploads
about 2 months ago
P
Pauline
Joined 2016
·
29
reviews
about 5 months ago
M
Maria
Joined 2019
·
259
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 5 months ago
C
Carolyn
Joined 2017
·
453
reviews
·
93
uploads
about 6 months ago
D
Delphine
Dsl je suis très déçu😡😡😡 les couverts je l'ai s'est par eu
about 7 months ago
L
Lupita
Joined 2021
·
137
reviews
·
48
uploads
Algo pequeña pero util
about 7 months ago
J
John
Joined 2021
·
495
reviews
about 7 months ago
Z
Zuzana
👍 😉 👌
about 8 months ago
T
Tibisay
Joined 2021
·
140
reviews
·
5
uploads
Buen material, bonito . Un poco pequeño. Muy practico.
about 8 months ago
A
Angela
Joined 2017
·
226
reviews
·
32
uploads
I really like it but I thought that the spoon and forks came with that. Sorry, I was expecting too much for the price. Beautiful color and good material.
about 8 months ago
Y
Ylva
Joined 2020
·
150
reviews
about 8 months ago
M
Michael
Joined 2023
·
3
reviews
Very nice love the zipper
about 8 months ago
M
maria
Joined 2020
·
177
reviews
·
118
uploads
trés bien cependant un peu court il faut prévoir des couverts de petite taille pas les classiques rentrent pas dedans
about 8 months ago
J
Jose A.
Joined 2020
·
300
reviews
about 8 months ago
J
jaqueline
Joined 2021
·
70
reviews
·
1
uploads
Não usei ainda
about 8 months ago
L
line
Joined 2017
·
1358
reviews
·
90
uploads
bien reçu mais bleu marin beaucoup plus foncé
about 8 months ago
M
Marilyn
Joined 2017
·
23
reviews
·
2
uploads
Me gustó mucho.
about 9 months ago
E
Elisangela Patricia
Joined 2017
·
11
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 9 months ago
B
Brenda
Joined 2023
·
3
reviews
about 9 months ago
J
Jingle B
Joined 2019
·
120
reviews
about 9 months ago
J
Joli
Joined 2018
·
40
reviews
·
3
uploads
Szuper. Minden evőeszköz belefér. Utazáshoz kitűnő
about 10 months ago
M
Maria
Joined 2017
·
132
reviews
·
59
uploads
about 10 months ago
S
Sarah
Joined 2018
·
30
reviews
Pratique
about 10 months ago
A
Adriana
about 10 months ago
S
Somayeh
Joined 2015
·
27
reviews
·
48
uploads
I always like to carry my own cutlery which is always clean, it gets me to my goal and takes up very little space in my bag.
about 11 months ago