Customer Reviews

Cute Dog Puppy Printing Baby Girl Toddler Summer Dresses Girls Kids One-piece Dress Braces Skirt 0-5Year

Cute Dog Puppy Printing Baby Girl Toddler Summer Dresses Girls Kids One-piece Dress Braces Skirt 0-5Year
OVERALL
4.5
2623 Ratings
1,835
456
213
62
57
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2291
Neutral
213
Negative
119
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
Janice
Joined 2019
·
304
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 26 days ago
I
Ines
Joined 2017
·
234
reviews
about a year ago
S
Silvia
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
Quisiera otro vestido pero talla de 18 meses, me encantó Me lo pueden mandar por favor, se los voy agradecer 🙏 🙌 😊, se pueden comunicar conmigo, uds tienen mi información, gracias 🙂.
about a year ago
G
Gábor
Joined 2017
·
13
reviews
·
3
uploads
about a year ago
E
Enza
Joined 2017
·
45
reviews
·
39
uploads
about a year ago
S
Serena
Joined 2018
·
52
reviews
·
20
uploads
Davvero bello
about a year ago
M
MARIA ROSA
Joined 2020
·
9
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
Laima
Joined 2019
·
142
reviews
·
61
uploads
90cm in size is just for 1 month baby
about 2 years ago
S
Stela
Joined 2019
·
54
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Alessandra
Joined 2017
·
70
reviews
·
43
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Marine
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Cindy
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Anna Maria
Joined 2014
·
141
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 3 years ago
Š
Šárka
Joined 2020
·
16
reviews
·
14
uploads
vypadají stejně jako na obrázku, velikost souhlasí, materiál dobrý, lehké šaty, bílá část je průsvitná.
about 3 years ago
K
Korotoum
Joined 2018
·
17
reviews
about 3 years ago
T
Tina
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
Very good
about 3 years ago
康男
Joined 2019
·
82
reviews
·
41
uploads
良かったです
about 3 years ago
G
Gloria
Joined 2016
·
30
reviews
·
6
uploads
Muy cómodo
about 3 years ago
S
Sabrina
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Cinzia
Joined 2018
·
29
reviews
Molto carino, arrivato in ritardo ma tessuto bello disegno fatto bene. Soddisfatta dell acquisto
about 3 years ago
C
Cindy
Joined 2017
·
113
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
I
Isabel
Joined 2017
·
274
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Martina
Joined 2015
·
163
reviews
about 3 years ago
R
Ruth
Joined 2020
·
12
reviews
This dress fits my neighbors little girl who is skinny and 3 years old. Its a cute dress and she loves it.
about 3 years ago
M
Magda
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Sandrina
Joined 2013
·
206
reviews
about 3 years ago
T
Takács
Joined 2017
·
54
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
T
Tiziana
Joined 2018
·
22
reviews
Bellissimo tessuto ;leggerissimo
about 3 years ago
M
Martha
Joined 2020
·
9
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Linda
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
Bought for my granddaughter, and she loves it !
about 3 years ago