Customer Reviews

Creative Womens Abalone Shell and Sterling Silver Dragonfly Oval Drop Earrings For Proposal Anniversary Bridal Wedding Jewelry

Creative Womens Abalone Shell and Sterling Silver Dragonfly Oval Drop Earrings For Proposal Anniversary Bridal Wedding Jewelry
OVERALL
4.5
985 Ratings
720
145
60
23
37
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
865
Neutral
60
Negative
60
All
Picture
Most Helpful
F
Fernanda
Joined 2020
·
266
reviews
·
1
uploads
Lindos brincos
about a month ago
J
June
Joined 2020
·
76
reviews
·
10
uploads
Nice colot. Plasticky but ok
about 2 months ago
K
Kathryn
Joined 2022
·
89
reviews
·
2
uploads
Look nothing like photo. Cheap plastic...detail are lacking.
about 3 months ago
L
Logan
Joined 2020
·
28
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 4 months ago
J
Joyce
Joined 2016
·
188
reviews
·
1
uploads
These are cute earrings. I wish the color of the abalone showed a little better, but the dragonfly design is really nice.
about 8 months ago
M
Missy
Joined 2017
·
194
reviews
I got these to wear as a charm on a name badge reel. Love it
about 8 months ago
S
Sarah
Joined 2018
·
186
reviews
·
43
uploads
Can't see what's behind the dragonfly
about 8 months ago
M
MARILYN
Joined 2018
·
49
reviews
So dark requires light to be shown on it to see the details of the stone abalone. Silverman better than most of the other 37 ordered. Pleased with purchase.
about 8 months ago
M
Marina
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
I only received one earring not a pair????? Beautiful though
about 9 months ago
P
Pete
Joined 2020
·
153
reviews
·
17
uploads
She loved it.
about 9 months ago
L
Lenora
Joined 2022
·
38
reviews
Love these
about 9 months ago
S
staci
Joined 2016
·
274
reviews
·
24
uploads
So many compliments
about 9 months ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2018
·
14
reviews
Beautifull detail good quality
about 9 months ago
M
Mavis
Joined 2019
·
150
reviews
about 9 months ago
L
Lizette
Joined 2017
·
70
reviews
·
9
uploads
Muy bonita, ya me las puse
about 9 months ago
K
Kirsti
Joined 2015
·
9
reviews
·
1
uploads
Absolutely beautiful! I wear them everyday
about 9 months ago
E
Ester
Joined 2014
·
104
reviews
·
2
uploads
Very nice
about 10 months ago
D
Diana
Joined 2020
·
43
reviews
·
17
uploads
The earrings don’t look like the picture. Behind the dragonfly is dark and it looks kind of gray. Definitely not green and blue like in the photo.
about 10 months ago
R
Renate
Joined 2019
·
155
reviews
Extremely beautiful! Very nice quality, they look very expensive. The blue isn't as vibrant as in the product photo and the earrings were smaller than I expected, but they're really really pretty.
about 10 months ago
S
Steve
Joined 2018
·
571
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 10 months ago
R
Ruth
Joined 2020
·
246
reviews
about 11 months ago
M
Mickie
Joined 2021
·
187
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 11 months ago
C
Chantal
Joined 2016
·
168
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 11 months ago
D
Diana
Joined 2018
·
109
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
S
S
Joined 2021
·
110
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
T
Thelma
Joined 2017
·
83
reviews
My friend saw them and she loved them so I gave them to her and I will order me a pair
about a year ago
K
Kathy
Joined 2013
·
45
reviews
·
6
uploads
Very pretty earings
about a year ago
B
Beth
Joined 2021
·
26
reviews
·
10
uploads
They look nice for a reasonable price. One of my earrings doesn't have the abalone centered properly but it's not noticeable when worn.
about a year ago
R
Rachel
Joined 2018
·
32
reviews
It was not delivered
about a year ago
J
Jeannette
Joined 2017
·
130
reviews
·
95
uploads
about a year ago