Customer Reviews

Creative 3D Animal Night Light 7 Colors LED Lamp Decoration Light Table Desk Lamp Touch Switch Rainbow Color Change

Creative 3D Animal Night Light 7 Colors LED Lamp Decoration Light Table Desk Lamp Touch Switch Rainbow Color Change
OVERALL
4.3
3912 Ratings
2,430
744
400
139
199
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
3174
Neutral
400
Negative
338
All
Picture
Most Helpful
S
Shelby
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Kim
Joined 2015
·
54
reviews
Man får vad man betalar för
about 2 years ago
S
Sven
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Cheryl
Joined 2017
·
25
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Alexandre
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jonathan
Joined 2015
·
9
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Jamie
Joined 2019
·
26
reviews
·
1
uploads
Lights the whole bedroom with a lovely warm glow. Good mood setter
about 3 years ago
M
Megan
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
It’s smaller then anticipated but beautiful! Thanks
about 3 years ago
S
Sofia
Joined 2013
·
19
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
V
Vincenzo
Joined 2017
·
19
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
J
Jean
Joined 2018
·
66
reviews
·
21
uploads
about 3 years ago
F
Felix
Es muy bonito
about 3 years ago
M
Monika
Joined 2016
·
88
reviews
about 3 years ago
I
Ian
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
about 3 years ago
G
Giuseppe
Joined 2015
·
71
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Amar
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
Recibí un buo no el unicornio que pedí para mi hija
about 3 years ago
B
Bill
Joined 2020
·
9
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
claudia
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Allen
Joined 2018
·
1095
reviews
·
921
uploads
A million thankyous for this lovely unicorn lamp, I believe my grandaughter will love it, she might leave it on all night long, THANKYOU STORE & WISH for making it possible.
about 3 years ago
G
Gary
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
just wot my neice loves
about 3 years ago
T
Terry
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
about 3 years ago
R
Remy
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
·
2
uploads
Je n'es pas reçu la bonne commande. J ai commandé la licorne. J ai reçu un hiboux. C est pas se que j ai commandé.
about 3 years ago
O
Ober
Joined 2014
·
16
reviews
Un pezzo di plastica con disegnate delle linee che illuminate dal LED dovrebbero dare l'idea del disegno , ben lontano dalle foto dell'oggetto.
about 3 years ago
P
Pat
Joined 2021
·
883
reviews
It is very cute and the colors are really nice
about 3 years ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2017
·
13
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Anita
Joined 2017
·
56
reviews
·
12
uploads
about 3 years ago
B
Bruce
Joined 2019
·
67
reviews
·
30
uploads
The wife loves it says it's the perfect little nightlight and it changes colors!
about 3 years ago
S
Scott
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Stacy
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Coanda
Great product for the price.
about 3 years ago