Customer Reviews

Costume Jewelry Wholesale Bijoux Fashion Silver Color Alloy Vivid Red Strawberry Drop Earrings for Women

Costume Jewelry Wholesale Bijoux Fashion Silver Color Alloy Vivid Red Strawberry Drop Earrings for Women
OVERALL
4.3
938 Ratings
597
163
87
42
49
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
760
Neutral
87
Negative
91
All
Picture
Most Helpful
R
Riina
Joined 2018
·
161
reviews
about 5 months ago
A
Angelica
Joined 2019
·
46
reviews
·
46
uploads
I love it
about 10 months ago
K
Kelly
These are super cute they're perfect I absolutely love them thank you and they look like real strawberries and the rubbery too so therefore they move I think they are absolutely great they look like I have two strawberries in my hands
about 11 months ago
M
Maria Eduarda
Joined 2016
·
12
reviews
·
8
uploads
Os brincos são bem fofos, quase o tamanho de um morango real. São pesadinhos sim, então pra quem não tá acostumado com brincos pesados pode ser um pouco difícil de adaptar, porém não é nada impossível de usar, ainda é confortável. Ps: Minha orelha é alargada, por isso ficou assim kkkkk
about 2 years ago
C
Catherine
Joined 2017
·
83
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
N
Nikita
Love these earrings! They are a bit heavy, but I lost my old pair and think they are so cute and ordered these.
about 2 years ago
S
Skylar
Joined 2021
·
19
reviews
·
18
uploads
Perfect size. Perfect color. Perfect material. I added the card stock.
about 2 years ago
C
Cedric
Joined 2017
·
29
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sidney
Joined 2016
·
236
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
H
Heloisa
Joined 2017
·
21
reviews
·
14
uploads
lindos demais, único problema é que são meio pesados e acabam ficando desconfortáveis na orelha depois de um tempo usando
about 3 years ago
T
Tania
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
Lovely novelty earrings sister very happy
about 3 years ago
F
fairyeri
Joined 2018
·
14
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
V
vera
Joined 2018
·
251
reviews
·
11
uploads
süß
about 3 years ago
A
Angela
Joined 2018
·
117
reviews
Too big
about 3 years ago
T
Tanya
Joined 2017
·
29
reviews
·
10
uploads
These earrings are larger than normal, but aren’t heavy at all!
about 3 years ago
K
Katie
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
i love them and they are good.
about 3 years ago
S
Shannon
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
·
2
uploads
Silly me, didn't quite expect them to be rubber. But this is okay. Quite unique, pretty heavy though. I have been complimented when wearing them, which is nice! :)
about 3 years ago
H
Helen
Joined 2018
·
133
reviews
·
12
uploads
10.they are big and heavy
about 3 years ago
M
Maëlys
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Markéta
Joined 2020
·
87
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
K
Kerstin
Joined 2018
·
129
reviews
·
10
uploads
Sehr groß. Dachte kleiner und zarter.
about 3 years ago
B
Betzy
Joined 2019
·
9
reviews
·
6
uploads
Viene igual a como se muestra, valio la pena ♡
about 3 years ago
L
Leianna
Joined 2019
·
12
reviews
Very heavy pair of earrings and much bigger than expected
about 3 years ago
K
Kristina
Joined 2018
·
22
reviews
·
4
uploads
Bigger then expected but exactly like the picture
about 3 years ago
T
Tone
Joined 2018
·
32
reviews
·
4
uploads
Morsomme, men litt for mye plastikk-aktig
about 3 years ago
M
Martha Alicia
Joined 2015
·
75
reviews
Originales, quisiera comérmelas
about 3 years ago
G
Gina
Joined 2017
·
55
reviews
·
4
uploads
Love them
about 3 years ago
D
dea
Joined 2017
·
15
reviews
·
11
uploads
Love them. theyre so cute, a little heavy though
about 3 years ago
M
Meddie
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Céline
Joined 2017
·
19
reviews
·
14
uploads
ÉNORMES ... Chaque Fraise pèse 13.8 GRAMMES soit 27.2 GRAMMES LES 2 . Elles tirent tellement sur les oreilles que 10 minutes est le maximum que vous pourrez les garderez aux oreilles. Sans compter la qualité grossière de la peinture. Un conseil, passez votre chemin. je vous aurez prévenue !
about 3 years ago