Customer Reviews

Colorful Mystery Princess Stud Earrings Precision Cut Rainbow Gemstone Jewelry Bridesmaid Earrings Engagement Jewelry

Colorful Mystery Princess Stud Earrings Precision Cut Rainbow Gemstone Jewelry Bridesmaid Earrings Engagement Jewelry
OVERALL
4.4
1363 Ratings
968
191
93
30
81
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1159
Neutral
93
Negative
111
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
April
Joined 2021
·
724
reviews
·
686
uploads
I ordered ONE PAIR of ROUND Earrings and ONE PAIR of SQUARE Earrings and received TWO PAIRS of SQUARE Earrings!! Can these sellers on this site not READ?!?! Pay closer attention to your orders! Almost EVERY SINGLE ORDER in my Combined Shipment was WRONG!! Absolutely RIDICULOUS!! Very disappointed! Do NOT recommend!!
about 18 days ago
P
Phyllis
Joined 2022
·
17
reviews
Everything I ordered, was beautiful
about 10 months ago
J
Jaymz Marley
Joined 2018
·
291
reviews
·
19
uploads
about 10 months ago
C
Claudia
Joined 2020
·
42
reviews
·
1
uploads
Muy bonitos y perfecto tamaño
about a year ago
S
Susan
Joined 2020
·
459
reviews
Love the colour and size
about a year ago
A
ANA
Joined 2016
·
68
reviews
·
19
uploads
Arata bine dar la un cercel piatra este cazuta..
about a year ago
B
Brenda
Joined 2021
·
13
reviews
·
4
uploads
They are pretty and just right in size and they are a good pair of earrings
about a year ago
F
Frances
Joined 2018
·
303
reviews
about a year ago
C
Crystal
Joined 2017
·
130
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a year ago
D
Damaris
Joined 2017
·
152
reviews
·
26
uploads
about a year ago
C
Clarissa
Joined 2020
·
10
reviews
about a year ago
C
Carla
Joined 2022
·
193
reviews
·
78
uploads
For stud earrings, they don't go well with others. For example hoop earings. You could have to just about wear them by themselves cause of the size of em.
about a year ago
E
emmegiemme
Joined 2016
·
148
reviews
about a year ago
J
Jeannette
Joined 2018
·
17
reviews
·
3
uploads
DID NOT received this item. All the other items were there except this item. Please refund my money or send what I paid for. I paid you for this item , I expect you to send me the earrings or refund my money if you want to keep me as a customer.
about a year ago
L
Luis
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
L
Linda Sue
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
I
Iliana
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
about a year ago
I
Iveta
Joined 2018
·
38
reviews
about a year ago
P
Paeru
Joined 2022
·
27
reviews
about a year ago
S
Sylke
Joined 2020
·
90
reviews
·
3
uploads
sehen gut aus
about a year ago
M
Michael
Joined 2020
·
63
reviews
·
3
uploads
Average quality, but still very nice looking and in use often.
about a year ago
S
Stephanie
Joined 2016
·
15
reviews
about a year ago
G
Gertrude
Joined 2015
·
138
reviews
·
4
uploads
Very nice. I love them.
about a year ago
K
Kimberly
Joined 2015
·
40
reviews
·
10
uploads
about a year ago
R
Rebecca
Joined 2019
·
135
reviews
·
87
uploads
Super pretty earrings, I love them. The backs are stamped 925 but the earrings aren't. I'm allergic to cheap alloys & nickel, but I've worn the earrings a few times - so far so good! One of the earrings has a small, misshapen protrusion on the side of the silver setting, but otherwise they're lovely.
about a year ago
A
Annette
Joined 2022
·
7
reviews
Was a gift for sister and she loved them
about a year ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2020
·
17
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
I
Ivana
Joined 2017
·
104
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
S
Samantha
Joined 2021
·
42
reviews
about a year ago
E
Elizabeth
Joined 2016
·
100
reviews
Very nice. What I like
about a year ago