Customer Reviews

Collier Femme for 2015 Fashion Boho Necklace Women Jewelry Beads Multi-layer Choker Statement Necklaces & Pendants Bijoux Collar

Collier Femme for 2015 Fashion Boho Necklace Women Jewelry Beads Multi-layer Choker Statement Necklaces & Pendants Bijoux Collar
OVERALL
3.9
1675 Ratings
852
290
236
112
185
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1142
Neutral
236
Negative
297
All
Picture
Most Helpful
D
Debbie
Joined 2016
·
8
reviews
Very pretty but the strands were bent and will not lay smooth
about 2 years ago
G
Gloria
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
·
2
uploads
I want the one in the picture (green) instead I got a white one which i will never wear AND the clasp is broken on this necklace. Should i return it? How can we fix this problem?
about 2 years ago
A
Anabella
Joined 2017
·
424
reviews
about 3 years ago
R
Rose
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
·
2
uploads
I'm very disappointed with this item. It's very thin and flimsy, not as pictured. False advertising, l did not receive the necklace that was featured.
about 3 years ago
M
Mark
Joined 2017
·
12
reviews
Sent wrong item. Did not receive item I paid for.
about 3 years ago
M
M
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
V
Victoria
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
P
PATTIE
Joined 2019
·
164
reviews
·
1
uploads
The beads are not strung all the way. Not symmetrical to each other. Disapointing
about 3 years ago
U
Usha bala
Joined 2015
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Joyce L
Joined 2017
·
16
reviews
Very nice. Lays flat but be careful how you store it.you don’t want it to tangle.
about 3 years ago
M
Marzena
Joined 2018
·
362
reviews
·
342
uploads
Naszyjnik nie wygląda jak na zdjęciu opisowym ponieważ ma o połowę mniej żyłek z koralikami.Turkusowo złoty kolor się zgadza
about 3 years ago
B
Brooke
Joined 2015
·
5
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2019
·
1874
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 3 years ago
I
Iria
Joined 2019
·
16
reviews
Mto lindo e delicado...Amei
about 3 years ago
J
Joy
Joined 2019
·
273
reviews
about 4 years ago
L
Lilian
Joined 2016
·
5
reviews
Just like the picture
about 4 years ago
C
Célia
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
about 4 years ago
G
Gloria
Joined 2017
·
220
reviews
·
19
uploads
Very pretty. Seed beads on nylon string.
about 4 years ago
A
Ana Maria
Joined 2016
·
33
reviews
about 4 years ago
B
Bridgette
Joined 2018
·
160
reviews
·
58
uploads
about 4 years ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 4 years ago
J
Janine
Joined 2015
·
237
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 4 years ago
N
Noufer
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
about 4 years ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2018
·
142
reviews
about 4 years ago
M
Mary
Joined 2015
·
48
reviews
about 4 years ago
D
Duma
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
Ce collier n a RIEN à voir avec la photo ; il manque des rangs de perles et le fil est tordu et ne reprend pas sa forme initial...bref, je suis très nécontente !
about 4 years ago
M
Migdalia
Joined 2016
·
27
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 4 years ago
P
Paola
Joined 2016
·
222
reviews
·
210
uploads
Collana carina, l'unico difetto è che hanno usato un filo di nylon rigido. Vedremo se usandola si raddrizza
about 4 years ago
M
mikael
Joined 2018
·
49
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 4 years ago
P
Priscilla
Joined 2015
·
249
reviews
·
21
uploads
about 4 years ago