Customer Reviews

Coffee Blends Women Fashion Round Neck Bat Sleeve New Korean Autumn Style Simple Casual Loose Tops Sweaters

Coffee Blends Women Fashion Round Neck Bat Sleeve New Korean Autumn Style Simple Casual Loose Tops Sweaters
OVERALL
3.3
5982 Ratings
1,986
999
1,040
668
1,289
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2985
Neutral
1040
Negative
1957
All
Picture
Most Helpful
L
Lupe
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
S
smy
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
M
Michaela
Joined 2015
·
81
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
christine
Joined 2018
·
52
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Raquel
Joined 2017
·
24
reviews
No tiene nada que ver con lo que Uds muestran
about 2 years ago
千美
Joined 2019
·
937
reviews
·
63
uploads
見た通りです。良かったです😌💓
about 2 years ago
O
Oliwia
Joined 2018
·
115
reviews
·
49
uploads
about 2 years ago
B
Beatrice
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
I got a small waist length shirt. Bought 5x which I normally get but it was too small, too short, compared to the item in your advert which shows a shirt with length down the thigh. It is not the same shirt. Very disappointed. Sending it back will cost me even more. Waste of time spending money on these products. never again. The Mouri legging I bought was nothing but sheap stuff. This coffee blend blouse fits only upto my hips and is very tight.
about 2 years ago
L
Lynn
Joined 2019
·
191
reviews
·
40
uploads
Not as expected. Thinner and too small.
about 2 years ago
E
Evelyne
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Ritsuko
Joined 2017
·
33
reviews
·
3
uploads
とても着やすかった
about 2 years ago
A
Angelina
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
Denise
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
Ottimo
about 3 years ago
D
Dorothy
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
Very nice quality, feels great on.
about 3 years ago
J
Jean
Joined 2015
·
14
reviews
The item in colour looks as the picture but I thought I was getting a long loose fitting top But it is quite short and I am only 5’2
about 3 years ago
K
Kaffa
Joined 2016
·
18
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Cheryl
Joined 2014
·
60
reviews
·
12
uploads
I'm not sure what the exact height is of the model in the picture, but I suspect she's very small ;-) I'm 1.76m and this being a 'one size fits all', the t-shirt fits me like a regular, loose fitting t-shirt. The batwing effect is non-existent. Good quality t-shirt, though. And nice rust brownish color.
about 3 years ago
P
Pilar
Joined 2015
·
1
reviews
Nien
about 3 years ago
A
Alease
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Jennafer
Joined 2014
·
27
reviews
·
1
uploads
Very nice top it feels flowy not baggie. Pair with jeans & knee high boots
about 3 years ago
S
Shefali
Joined 2015
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Margaret
Joined 2017
·
32
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 3 years ago
S
Silvia
Joined 2014
·
20
reviews
about 3 years ago
F
fabiola
Joined 2017
·
16
reviews
about 3 years ago
O
Ouafae
Joined 2015
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Myrna
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
Muy bonito y me gusta mucho
about 3 years ago
A
April
Joined 2014
·
1
reviews
Love it
about 3 years ago
L
Layla
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
Trui pluist niet. Pasvorm blijft goed na wassen. Alleen valt de trui veel korter dan op de foto.
about 3 years ago
S
sabah
Joined 2015
·
12
reviews
مو حلوة ابداً
about 3 years ago
沙織
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
サイズも形もとても良かったです!
about 3 years ago