Customer Reviews

Coca-Cola Men Women's Wallets Gift Boy and Girl Purse with Coin Pocket New Coin Purse Anime Cartoon Wallet

Coca-Cola Men Women's Wallets Gift Boy and Girl Purse with Coin Pocket New Coin Purse Anime Cartoon Wallet
OVERALL
3.7
1625 Ratings
721
298
259
126
221
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1019
Neutral
259
Negative
347
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
Ajay
Joined 2018
·
93
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a month ago
D
Desiree
Joined 2018
·
103
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 6 months ago
J
Jhony
Joined 2022
·
251
reviews
·
221
uploads
Muy liviana
about 7 months ago
C
Charlie
Joined 2016
·
19
reviews
Per il prezzo no Vs bene
about 8 months ago
M
Morgania
Joined 2021
·
38
reviews
Meu marido amo 💕
about 9 months ago
B
Brenton
Joined 2021
·
15
reviews
·
12
uploads
Arrived stuck together at fold. When I pulled apart some patches stuck on opposing side. After I switched my stuff over, the wallet started flaking off and falling apart, having not even been used outside of swapping items from old to new.
about 11 months ago
D
Dell
Joined 2020
·
295
reviews
·
1
uploads
Not enough slots & pockets to hold everything! I will work in a on rush!
about a year ago
N
Nicholas
Joined 2022
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
Terrible had cracks in it already too the point it wasn’t even usable
about a year ago
S
Shannon
Joined 2022
·
5
reviews
·
8
uploads
It's so cheap. Don't waste your money. Fell apart with in seconds
about a year ago
S
Saphire
Joined 2018
·
129
reviews
·
31
uploads
It is so cheap looking and came stuck together when I pulled it open part of the fake leather ripped off. It is so poor quality I would not even give it to a child as a toy.
about a year ago
D
Dany
Excelente calidad la recomiendo, y me llego en el tiempo estimado
about a year ago
A
Ante
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
N
Neida
Joined 2022
·
278
reviews
·
300
uploads
Es muy pequeña y no se parece nada a la imagen de la publicidad, no es de calidad, demasiado simple
about a year ago
S
Stacey
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
about a year ago
A
Alexzander
Joined 2022
·
7
reviews
·
9
uploads
Horabal quality
about a year ago
S
Sandriel
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
J
Jorge Alexandre
Joined 2018
·
119
reviews
·
42
uploads
Carteira prática muito fácil de guardar, já e 2@ que compro igual
about a year ago
D
Debbie
Joined 2019
·
50
reviews
about a year ago
F
Francisco
Joined 2018
·
87
reviews
·
78
uploads
Pequeño
about a year ago
F
fabio
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
Chego na data prevista, e atende as expectativas.
about a year ago
C
Chantelle
Joined 2021
·
46
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
A
Alex
Joined 2018
·
76
reviews
about a year ago
K
Kirk
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
H
Hojin
Joined 2017
·
174
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 2 years ago
K
Kylan
Joined 2022
·
9
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Christopher
Joined 2018
·
196
reviews
·
7
uploads
I ordered the wallet with the middle finger not with the cowboy so it doesn't do any good I tossed it right in the trash
about 2 years ago
N
N
Joined 2015
·
90
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Demarcus
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Erika
Joined 2019
·
90
reviews
·
29
uploads
Esattamente come è in foto solo un po' piccolo ma va benissimo
about 2 years ago
B
Brandan
Joined 2018
·
41
reviews
·
10
uploads
As described but a little smaller then I would like.
about 2 years ago