Customer Reviews

Classical Style 14K Golden Antique Aquamarine Engagement Engagement Princess Ring Love Diamond Ring Size 6-10

Classical Style 14K Golden Antique Aquamarine Engagement Engagement Princess Ring Love Diamond Ring Size 6-10
OVERALL
4.2
2450 Ratings
1,567
325
240
114
204
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1892
Neutral
240
Negative
318
All
Picture
Most Helpful
G
ghislaine
Joined 2017
·
298
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 4 months ago
S
Sharion
Joined 2019
·
28
reviews
·
2
uploads
All of your rings turn Color
about 2 years ago
G
Gail
Joined 2017
·
76
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 2 years ago
N
Nancy
Joined 2020
·
11
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Laura
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
MARIA
Joined 2019
·
79
reviews
·
35
uploads
No es de oro, tampoco tiene diamante... Crel que obvio pero les queris aclarar eso si es que lo piensan comprar por lo que dice el nombre Por lo demas muy bonito
about 2 years ago
C
Catia
Joined 2021
·
468
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2017
·
798
reviews
·
495
uploads
Beautiful ring
about 2 years ago
B
Buddy
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Catia
Joined 2021
·
468
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Susanna
Joined 2020
·
13
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Ana Claudia
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Arlinda
Joined 2017
·
598
reviews
·
156
uploads
about 2 years ago
T
Teresa
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Carolyn
Joined 2021
·
86
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
kathy
Joined 2019
·
59
reviews
A++++
about 2 years ago
H
Helen
Joined 2017
·
277
reviews
·
3
uploads
Very happy with purchase and great quality
about 2 years ago
R
Renea
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
·
2
uploads
Turned my finger green within 2 hours of wear. Very cheap and nasty
about 2 years ago
A
Angelina
Joined 2018
·
118
reviews
·
99
uploads
about 2 years ago
T
Todd
Joined 2020
·
38
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2021
·
24
reviews
about 2 years ago
I
Irma
Joined 2020
·
1010
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Marisa
Joined 2021
·
15
reviews
Cosa sono i.punti io vorrei mandarvi un emeil ma non ho indirizzo se volte vi mando il numero telefono mi potete chiamare su whozap
about 2 years ago
M
Mary
Joined 2018
·
60
reviews
Depending on which finger I put it on it is to smallor it slides around.
about 2 years ago
T
Tameka
Joined 2021
·
7
reviews
I like it!!!
about 2 years ago
D
Dirk
Joined 2020
·
79
reviews
·
13
uploads
about 2 years ago
B
Barbara
Joined 2018
·
35
reviews
ring nicht wie abgebilldet
about 2 years ago
C
Clare
Joined 2020
·
85
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Janet
Joined 2016
·
103
reviews
·
41
uploads
Lovely ring!
about 2 years ago
J
Jezebel
Joined 2021
·
129
reviews
·
253
uploads
It is incredibly beautiful and well finished and crafted. Sparkles a lot. I love it and received it before time! Thank you so much.
about 2 years ago