Customer Reviews

Classical black and white cotton Bedding set home textile bed linen Duvet cover Bedclothes Twin 2pcs, Full 3pcs, Queen 3pcs, King 3pcs

Classical black and white cotton Bedding set home textile bed linen Duvet cover Bedclothes Twin 2pcs, Full 3pcs, Queen 3pcs, King 3pcs
OVERALL
3.9
1371 Ratings
754
208
149
103
157
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
962
Neutral
149
Negative
260
All
Picture
Most Helpful
G
Gerson
Joined 2018
·
45
reviews
·
10
uploads
about 4 months ago
I
Ivanna
Joined 2018
·
72
reviews
·
29
uploads
about a year ago
J
Johnathan
Joined 2022
·
13
reviews
·
1
uploads
I ordered a comforter cause thats what was advertised and only got a sheet and pillow cases. I want my money back and to return this.
about a year ago
M
mari
Joined 2019
·
475
reviews
about a year ago
V
valerie
Joined 2020
·
83
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Joseph
Joined 2020
·
157
reviews
about 2 years ago
G
Georgeanna
Joined 2015
·
84
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Neil
Joined 2022
·
4
reviews
She loves it
about 2 years ago
M
Margaret
Joined 2020
·
248
reviews
·
18
uploads
This is what I wanted for my son's room. He is a race car driver. But I haven't got it ready for his bed yet. I will get a picture when I get it on his bed. Thanks Wish.
about 2 years ago
J
J
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
Awesome cover! Great quality
about 2 years ago
L
Linda
Joined 2015
·
398
reviews
about 2 years ago
Y
Yowy
Joined 2018
·
13
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
P
patrik
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
W
Walquiria
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lennox
Joined 2020
·
22
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Angalia
Joined 2020
·
51
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2017
·
63
reviews
·
27
uploads
Was way too thin. I've had sheets thicker than this.
about 2 years ago
T
Tina
Joined 2018
·
16
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
AnnaLisa
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
·
7
uploads
Looks great. It's a thin material but it's it's I wanted for my collection. I collect different payyern to give my space a new look. Material reminds me of a strong parachrute. Love it Thank you Wish.
about 2 years ago
R
Rita
Joined 2015
·
2
reviews
Piccolo posso cambiarlo?
about 2 years ago
J
Joanne
Joined 2018
·
184
reviews
·
128
uploads
My favorites color cooler and royal black and white duvet smashing hottest and model
about 2 years ago
R
Roland
Joined 2012
·
36
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Jamle
Joined 2021
·
17
reviews
Excellent ( says it all)..
about 2 years ago
S
Shaun
Joined 2021
·
139
reviews
·
3
uploads
Good
about 2 years ago
D
Dee-anne
Joined 2015
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
Looks nice feels soft not opened properly as it’s a present 😀
about 2 years ago
P
Peter
Joined 2015
·
11
reviews
Quality average
about 2 years ago
J
Johanne
Joined 2016
·
69
reviews
·
2
uploads
Très déçue mauvaise qualité très mince .
about 2 years ago
K
Kenny
Joined 2021
·
11
reviews
·
2
uploads
Exactly what I expected. Not gonna last a lifetime but it'll be good right up until it's not
about 2 years ago
T
Torbjorn
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
Dårlig kvalitet
about 2 years ago
M
Marla
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago