Customer Reviews

Cigar Emei 1pcs Light Aluminum Cigar Cigarette Case Tobacco Holder Pocket Box Storage Container 7 Colors

Cigar Emei 1pcs Light Aluminum Cigar Cigarette Case Tobacco Holder Pocket Box Storage Container 7 Colors
OVERALL
4.5
3562 Ratings
2,578
505
269
87
123
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
3083
Neutral
269
Negative
210
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
Armen
Joined 2018
·
59
reviews
·
23
uploads
about a year ago
L
Lyndsey
It is exactly what I wanted. Love the color And it was delivered in exactly 2 weeks with the Christmas holidays. Very satisfied
about a year ago
H
Heather
Joined 2015
·
37
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
M
Massimo
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
M
MARCIO
Joined 2015
·
48
reviews
·
23
uploads
Excelente. Segunda compra. Muito satisfeito com o item.
about a year ago
S
Stephen
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
about a year ago
J
József
Joined 2017
·
189
reviews
·
50
uploads
about a year ago
C
Corina
Joined 2017
·
375
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Alice Irma
Joined 2017
·
231
reviews
·
59
uploads
Love this case, classy to look at, hopefully durable. Holds at least 20 cigarettes.
about 2 years ago
E
Elaine
Joined 2021
·
517
reviews
Lovely colour thankyou
about 2 years ago
C
Chantal
Joined 2021
·
11
reviews
Jolie pratique
about 2 years ago
M
Marica
Joined 2017
·
62
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
sofia
Joined 2015
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
V
Veronica
Joined 2017
·
31
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
riccardo
Joined 2015
·
39
reviews
·
6
uploads
Come. Lo deaideravo
about 2 years ago
M
Miguel
Joined 2013
·
38
reviews
·
14
uploads
about 2 years ago
H
Heinz - Uwe
Diese zigarettendose,sind wunderschön, wir haben schon 1ü Dosen insgesamt gekauft .volstenszufrieden. Dieser Artikel robust gearbeitet. Kann ich nur empfehlen.
about 2 years ago
P
Penny
Joined 2018
·
26
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Judy
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
·
3
uploads
Its plastic covered with aluminum pieces. Dont be fooled. Cute for the price though. My cigarettes fit perfectly and I didnt have to remove them from the pack.
about 3 years ago
Y
Yariel
Joined 2015
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
Excelente y perfecto de tamaño
about 3 years ago
T
Tiffany
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
about 3 years ago
Z
Zach
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 3 years ago
C
Crystal
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
about 3 years ago
E
Elise
Passer vanlig røyk det er hard plast belakt med metall
about 3 years ago
D
Desiree
Joined 2015
·
9
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Sherry
Joined 2017
·
53
reviews
I rate this item a Zero , my cigarettes did not fit waste of time an money ! Unhappy !!!
about 3 years ago
V
vitali
Joined 2018
·
16
reviews
Die Ware bezahlt und nicht bekommen, richtige Abzocker.
about 3 years ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
cant hold a 25 pack of cigarettes like i was hoping
about 3 years ago
K
kirsten
Joined 2014
·
12
reviews
about 4 years ago
S
Sabine
Joined 2018
·
162
reviews
·
129
uploads
Top.
about 4 years ago