Customer Reviews

Chunky High Heel Women PU Leather Ankle Boots US Size 4.5-9, Red & Black

Chunky High Heel Women PU Leather Ankle Boots US Size 4.5-9, Red & Black
OVERALL
4
2137 Ratings
1,150
424
270
99
194
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1574
Neutral
270
Negative
293
All
Picture
Most Helpful
L
Linda
Joined 2016
·
49
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Susan
Joined 2017
·
23
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Nagarjuna
Joined 2020
·
338
reviews
Bagus
about 2 years ago
L
Linda
Joined 2018
·
820
reviews
·
7
uploads
Love them, love them, love them ❤
about 2 years ago
S
Stephanie
Joined 2021
·
50
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
Т
Татьяна
Joined 2021
·
9
reviews
Які гроши такий і товар прийшло раніше сроку
about 2 years ago
C
Carmen
Joined 2018
·
298
reviews
·
9
uploads
Very small sizing. Not wide enough for the size I got
about 2 years ago
A
Ann
Joined 2015
·
327
reviews
·
164
uploads
So FYI I wear US size 7 and I ordered a size 8 and it fits perfectly. I used a stretcher to stretch it a lite cause my feet is on the wider side and it was perfect!! Very happy with my boots!! Thank you.
about 2 years ago
A
Ashley
Joined 2017
·
32
reviews
·
4
uploads
Second time purchasing- both were too small. I usually wear a size 9.5 W. I ordered this in a size 11, and the shoe is too small. If I have help, I can squeeze my foot in and get it zipped (just barely), but it is far too small to be comfortably worn. This is very disappointing given that the shoe is in fact very well made and attractive. The shipping time and quality were decent and all in all this shoe is surprisingly well made. It has a "secret" zippered section which is a nice detail. I would not say DON'T buy this shoe- just take caution when it comes to sizing, and if you wear a size 9 or larger, go with something else. Now I have 2 pairs of these to find new homes for.
about 2 years ago
L
Linda
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
幸子
Joined 2021
·
120
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
about 2 years ago
りん
Joined 2020
·
61
reviews
·
54
uploads
履きやすいです。 匂いがちょっと気になるので、履いているうちに取れたらいいな。 数量限定で買えて良かったです☺️
about 2 years ago
R
Rosemarie
Joined 2019
·
131
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
ג
גל
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Silvia
Joined 2020
·
369
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
Lily
Joined 2018
·
134
reviews
·
121
uploads
Son bonitas, elegantes y me llegó perfecta la talla y antes de la fecha. La unica observación es que está un poco grande del empeine y se abolsa un poco y en la foto del artículo no se ve así. Pero aun así son muy lindas.
about 2 years ago
M
Marie
Joined 2015
·
174
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Livia
Joined 2016
·
417
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Demianna
I got a size 11 and my US 9 🇺🇸feet still feel alittle uncomfortable in them like they a half size too small still.
about 2 years ago
Т
Телиус
Joined 2020
·
266
reviews
about 2 years ago
Y
Yani Dahliani
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
H
Hewan
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Annette
Joined 2021
·
406
reviews
·
199
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Shirley
Joined 2017
·
290
reviews
about 2 years ago
А
Алина
Joined 2020
·
173
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Marie-Evelyne
Joined 2017
·
87
reviews
·
2
uploads
Ne donne pas dû tout le même effet dommage
about 2 years ago
M
Milissa
Joined 2019
·
45
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
LEONE
Joined 2016
·
830
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Atressa
Joined 2016
·
36
reviews
·
1
uploads
These had a really weird smell but they are cute I got it on one of the limited quantity deals so I wasn't to upset about the smell since I paid 79 cents
about 2 years ago