Customer Reviews

Children Christening Girl Dress Kids Bow Tie Lace Long Dresses for Girls Princess Tutu Dress for Wedding Party Events Wear

Children Christening Girl Dress Kids Bow Tie Lace Long Dresses for Girls Princess Tutu Dress for Wedding Party Events Wear
OVERALL
4.2
2639 Ratings
1,561
527
290
110
151
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2088
Neutral
290
Negative
261
All
Picture
Most Helpful
T
Thalie
Joined 2020
·
28
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 10 months ago
G
Giancarlos
Joined 2020
·
68
reviews
·
97
uploads
La talla no es mandaron la más pequeña y lo pedí para una niña de 9 a 10 años ósea pague más si no me lo solucionan dejaré de comprar
about a year ago
S
Sonia
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
That dress feels like a costume!! Awful fabric
about a year ago
P
Pamela
Joined 2021
·
113
reviews
·
6
uploads
It is not pink.....I needed a pink dress...I received a peach colored dress....I had to go buy a PINK dress...so disappointed and so was my girl
about a year ago
L
Lilian
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
I did cancel rhe item after being late, still was delivered on 28.9.2022 but I need to return the dress quality material is very bad. Mosquito net has been used.
about a year ago
I
Iveta
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
·
2
uploads
Saty na obrázku, jsou dlouhé až na zem, ve skutečnosti jsou ke kotníkům. Zakoupili jsme i spodnicku, aby šaty působily bohatým dojmem. Jsou velmi úzké přes hrudník a mají malé otvory pro ruce. Vel 150 odpovídá tak vel 120.
about a year ago
S
Susanne
Joined 2016
·
198
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
R
Ralf
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
A
Adriana
Joined 2022
·
5
reviews
Muy bonito el vestido la talla está bien
about a year ago
G
Ginny Emilia Symonne
Joined 2021
·
210
reviews
about a year ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2018
·
19
reviews
La robe est magnifique une fois repassée. Elle fait effet princesse. Légère et souple, elle est parfaite
about a year ago
A
Andi
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
Mi pedido eran dos vestidos y venia con el mismo numero de guia ambos y al llegar aqui solo me llego un vestido este vestido blanco no me llego en el pedido y nadie me ha respondido por ello gracias
about a year ago
G
Ginny Emilia Symonne
Joined 2021
·
210
reviews
about a year ago
O
Olga
Joined 2017
·
101
reviews
·
8
uploads
Perfecto
about a year ago
K
Khadidja
Joined 2018
·
16
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lindalva
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jacky
Joined 2017
·
40
reviews
·
1
uploads
These dresses are lovely had a few
about 2 years ago
P
Praise
Joined 2014
·
23
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
K
Konshabat
Joined 2017
·
592
reviews
·
93
uploads
Thank you beautiful dress my daughter love it.
about 2 years ago
P
Pa Mi
Sólo un poco largo, pero es hermoso y de buena calidad. Estoy muy contenta con mi compra.
about 2 years ago
K
Kathy
Joined 2019
·
55
reviews
Ok
about 2 years ago
L
Laura
Joined 2017
·
173
reviews
·
36
uploads
Runs a bit small so order a size larger but SO cute!
about 2 years ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Ana
Joined 2020
·
13
reviews
·
2
uploads
E muito lindo lindo obrigado eu amei e pode confiar parabéns ao vendedor 🤩🤩
about 2 years ago
C
Charlotte
This dress is absolutely gorgeous. My niece will love it
about 2 years ago
L
Lucie
Joined 2017
·
340
reviews
·
23
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Carolina
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
Lindo
about 2 years ago
A
ANGELICA
Joined 2018
·
132
reviews
·
36
uploads
Precioso vestido de talla perfecta
about 2 years ago
F
f
Joined 2019
·
177
reviews
·
31
uploads
可愛いドレスです👗姪っ子にプレゼントします🎁
about 2 years ago
R
Renata
Joined 2021
·
87
reviews
·
8
uploads
Nádherné šaty pro malé princezny, jsem velmi spokojena
about 2 years ago