Customer Reviews

Charming Women Jewelry Silver&Aquamarine Drop Ear Stud Earrings

Charming Women Jewelry Silver&Aquamarine Drop Ear Stud Earrings
OVERALL
4.3
2295 Ratings
1,513
358
191
79
154
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1871
Neutral
191
Negative
233
All
Picture
Most Helpful
E
Elisa
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
J
Joan
Joined 2017
·
84
reviews
Should not say sterling silver because they are not. Eye lightweight. Look pretty but cheaply made.
about a year ago
M
Melanie
Joined 2017
·
32
reviews
·
25
uploads
Beautiful quality, it's exactly like the image, description and delivery early
about 2 years ago
E
Evgeny
Joined 2019
·
366
reviews
Спасибо большое!!! Отличные сережки!!!
about 2 years ago
C
Clarissa
Joined 2021
·
38
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Janet
Joined 2018
·
79
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Judith A.
Joined 2016
·
166
reviews
These earrings ARE charming. They fit and hang nicely on the ear. They are sterling plated, not fine 925 silver. But, for the price, who cares, they're sweet!
about 2 years ago
H
Helen
Joined 2018
·
13
reviews
·
1
uploads
There my daughter birth stone very pretty
about 2 years ago
J
Jasmineayen
Joined 2018
·
74
reviews
·
3
uploads
Item is defective. I love how it looks, but the back of earrings can't be opened.
about 2 years ago
L
Linda
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
Beautiful but this is the second pair I received that clasp was broken.
about 2 years ago
V
Vera
Joined 2020
·
12
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Libuše
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
Pěkné.
about 2 years ago
T
Tina
Joined 2017
·
46
reviews
·
1
uploads
They are very pretty
about 2 years ago
T
Theresa
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
Much, much smaller than expected. Looks like earrings for a child. I was very disappointed in Wish.
about 2 years ago
M
mary
Joined 2019
·
296
reviews
Pretty, one stone crooked. Not marked, fast delivery I ordered a number of items from this store, all were well made items, except this one.
about 2 years ago
P
Paula
Joined 2019
·
169
reviews
·
98
uploads
These are beautiful. But beautifully broke. The clasp one one earring is so loose it won't stay closed and falls off. The other is so tight I struggle to get it open. And once on it is very difficult to take off. They are so cute too. I'm bummed.
about 2 years ago
K
Karen
Joined 2018
·
19
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Roseneire Costa Araújo
Joined 2020
·
12
reviews
Muito bonito o brinco não sei se é prata mesmo mais é muito bonito só com tenpo para ver se vai escuser
about 2 years ago
M
Mary Ellen
Joined 2017
·
12
reviews
about 2 years ago
V
Victoria
Joined 2020
·
68
reviews
Very beautiful
about 2 years ago
G
Georgene
Joined 2018
·
393
reviews
·
33
uploads
Beautiful earrings. Very comfortable!
about 2 years ago
K
Karrie
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
about 3 years ago
B
Beverly
Joined 2018
·
74
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2016
·
24
reviews
·
8
uploads
Very pretty
about 3 years ago
S
Shala
Joined 2016
·
9
reviews
·
2
uploads
I love them.
about 3 years ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2017
·
106
reviews
·
37
uploads
Every beautiful
about 3 years ago
T
Toss
Joined 2017
·
34
reviews
·
4
uploads
Just the the picture
about 3 years ago
H
Heidi
Joined 2019
·
47
reviews
·
60
uploads
Very pretty and well made. The only complaint it the clasps. You have to adjust the posts to get them to clasp, but once adjusted I think they will be secure. The color is very unique. They almost have a green hue in the sunlight.
about 3 years ago
A
Alicia
Joined 2018
·
202
reviews
·
73
uploads
Beautiful Sparkle quality product just as described. Just wish they were stamped. They are not
about 3 years ago
J
Jason
Joined 2020
·
62
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago