Customer Reviews

Charm Couple Ring 316L Stainless Steel Men''s Ring Black Gold Filled 6MM Blue Sapphire Women''s Wedding Ring Sets

Charm Couple Ring 316L Stainless Steel Men''s Ring Black Gold Filled 6MM Blue Sapphire Women''s Wedding Ring Sets
OVERALL
3.9
1674 Ratings
893
261
215
102
203
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1154
Neutral
215
Negative
305
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
Jennilyn
Joined 2019
·
81
reviews
about a month ago
M
MANUEL ALONSO
Joined 2022
·
23
reviews
about 8 months ago
J
Jerry
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
K
Karla
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
I love the ring it's beautiful and it fits perfect. 😊
about a year ago
_
_.Scarlett._.
Joined 2017
·
12
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a year ago
K
Karla
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
It's very beautiful and my husband liked it also his fit perfect but mine was alittle big love the colors on it
about a year ago
M
Michael
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Ashley
When i got the one for me i thought it was broken until i saw the picture
about 2 years ago
S
Sean
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jerry
Joined 2019
·
21
reviews
·
1
uploads
Awesome
about 2 years ago
K
Keith
Joined 2019
·
22
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Sarah
Joined 2014
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
James
Joined 2018
·
146
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Matt
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
My wife loves it
about 2 years ago
A
Annette
Joined 2015
·
6
reviews
The womens ring turned colors pretty quick
about 2 years ago
B
Brytni
Joined 2014
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
H
henrique
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jorge
Joined 2019
·
29
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
P
Pedro
Joined 2014
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
marc-andre
Joined 2020
·
12
reviews
·
1
uploads
Les bagues pour femme, rien à dire. Elle sont de tailles, épaisseurs et qualitées parfaites. Ils sont très belles. La bague d'homme est super belle et j'aime le matériel mais fait cheap et petit. Faites les un peu plus épaisse. On dirait que c'est du papier ou faux comme un jouet d'enfant.. Je ne la porte pas elle est sur un collier. Dommage.
about 2 years ago
K
Karen
Joined 2018
·
101
reviews
·
1
uploads
It's a very nice set of rounds
about 3 years ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
·
2
uploads
Pedí el de hombre y mujer llegó solo el de mujer y demasiado grande.
about 3 years ago
K
Kimberly
Joined 2020
·
6
reviews
Got the man's ring, but never recieved the female
about 3 years ago
T
Tammi
Joined 2018
·
38
reviews
·
1
uploads
cheaply made looks nothing like the picture. had less than 2 days before the PAINT completely chipped off
about 3 years ago
S
Sonja
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
2 kleine Ringe ähnlich wie auf dem Bild etwas zu groß
about 3 years ago
M
Mickael
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
·
1
uploads
Super classe
about 3 years ago
D
Dave
Joined 2018
·
13
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
E
Emanuel
Es muy pequeño. Muy lindo estéticamente. Llego antes de tiempo.
about 3 years ago
P
Purple
Joined 2020
·
10
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Michael Ericthunder
Joined 2017
·
17
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago