Customer Reviews

Ceramic Kung Fu Tea Cup Earthenware Tea Cup Pottery and Porcelain Tea Cup

Ceramic Kung Fu Tea Cup Earthenware Tea Cup Pottery and Porcelain Tea Cup
OVERALL
4.3
1969 Ratings
1,301
277
177
84
130
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1578
Neutral
177
Negative
214
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
Jeannie
Joined 2022
·
6
reviews
Though they would be bigger
about a year ago
C
chantal
Joined 2018
·
116
reviews
·
100
uploads
Très mignon mais aussi très petit. Bon pour des sauces. Très bien emballé, de façon sécuritaire.
about a year ago
G
Gaelle
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
·
3
uploads
Was a gift. My sister loves it!
about a year ago
M
Melody
Joined 2019
·
38
reviews
.
about a year ago
K
Kirsten
Joined 2016
·
372
reviews
about a year ago
M
Manuela
Joined 2017
·
342
reviews
Molto più piccolo delle aspettative
about 2 years ago
F
Frances
Joined 2020
·
177
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 2 years ago
C
Carrie
Joined 2017
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
S
Sally
Joined 2020
·
584
reviews
·
1
uploads
Beautiful little cup, so sweet Was unfortunately broken when delivered and unrepairable, shame for such a lovely itm
about 2 years ago
S
Sandy
Joined 2020
·
67
reviews
It's rather small.
about 2 years ago
K
Karen
OMG...so cute. Love it!
about 2 years ago
J
Joanne
Joined 2020
·
58
reviews
about 2 years ago
V
VERONIQUE
Joined 2019
·
132
reviews
Mignon mais très petit. Juste pour mettre un peu de sauce
about 2 years ago
F
Firoozeh
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
Lionel
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2018
·
116
reviews
·
72
uploads
Très mignon, bien emballé pour la protection, taille parfaite pour boire un petit saké mais pas pour du thé, belle couleur 😊 J'en suis contente!
about 2 years ago
H
Hayley
Joined 2021
·
36
reviews
·
4
uploads
Tiny but pretty
about 2 years ago
P
Paola
Joined 2014
·
111
reviews
·
28
uploads
Troppo piccolo, ma anche molto carino
about 2 years ago
D
Diâna
Joined 2019
·
16
reviews
·
8
uploads
Absolutely love it! The tea cup is beautiful. Small, but detailed. My cat tried to get the fish out, lol. Anyone who collects these and uses them for tea will be pleased.
about 2 years ago
G
Greisi Keli
Joined 2020
·
139
reviews
·
81
uploads
Este produto e lindinho Mas, é minúsculo 🤦🏼‍♀️😅😆
about 2 years ago
M
Manon
Joined 2018
·
12
reviews
·
1
uploads
Très mignon et les couleurs sont sublimes, mais les bols sont vraiment petits. Convient plus pour des bols à sauces que autres choses, où des bols décoratifs.
about 2 years ago
K
Kareen I
Joined 2017
·
185
reviews
·
9
uploads
A lovely small bowl with 2 little fishes swimming at the bottom of your drink
about 2 years ago
H
Hannah
It's much smaller than I thought it would be. But overall still happy with my purchase. It's very cute.
about 2 years ago
S
Sharon
Joined 2020
·
326
reviews
Cup was smaller than I thought it was going to be. Cute though.
about 2 years ago
M
Muhid
Joined 2016
·
112
reviews
·
22
uploads
Good
about 2 years ago
M
Marianne
Joined 2018
·
95
reviews
·
24
uploads
about 2 years ago
F
France
Joined 2021
·
89
reviews
about 2 years ago
V
Virginia
Joined 2021
·
57
reviews
I would not say that this is a " tea cup " it is so very small. Then again it is detailed and nice to put o few earrings or rings next to your bed side.
about 2 years ago
R
Rose
Joined 2018
·
90
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
I
I Get
Joined 2016
·
9
reviews
It's a sake cup so buy 4 for a set.
about 2 years ago