Customer Reviews

Casual Women Girls Winter Snow Boots Indoor Outdoor Comfortable Waterproof Hiking Ankle Boots Bottes De Neige

Casual Women Girls Winter Snow Boots Indoor Outdoor Comfortable Waterproof Hiking Ankle Boots Bottes De Neige
OVERALL
4.2
1394 Ratings
844
270
138
61
81
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1114
Neutral
138
Negative
142
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
Jordyne
Joined 2017
·
176
reviews
·
34
uploads
about 3 days ago
T
tony
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
about a month ago
N
Nadine
Joined 2016
·
61
reviews
Viel zu klein
about 2 months ago
D
Dorothy
Joined 2015
·
46
reviews
·
32
uploads
Love the boots
about 4 months ago
E
Ellinor
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
Varme lette og gode .Holder deg tørr på beina .Jeg har gått opp en str. Da er Di helt perfekte
about 4 months ago
M
Margit
Joined 2019
·
60
reviews
·
10
uploads
Ez nagyon jó termék meleg!
about 4 months ago
J
Jenny
Joined 2018
·
23
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 4 months ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2018
·
288
reviews
·
14
uploads
Lovely and light. Thank you
about 4 months ago
F
Florentina Cecilia
Joined 2023
·
2
reviews
Cișmele sunt bune!
about 4 months ago
R
R. Michelle
Joined 2021
·
23
reviews
about 4 months ago
D
Darinka
Joined 2023
·
3
reviews
about 5 months ago
R
Raymond
Joined 2020
·
109
reviews
·
4
uploads
They fit perfectly
about 5 months ago
P
Paule
Joined 2020
·
122
reviews
·
8
uploads
Belles bottes, je n’ai rien à dire de négatif mais tant qu’il n’y aura pas de neige je n’en saurai pas plus. J’ai hâte de les porter!
about 6 months ago
G
Ginette
Joined 2018
·
298
reviews
about 6 months ago
S
Schotti
Joined 2016
·
344
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 7 months ago
M
María Ernestina
Joined 2022
·
16
reviews
about 7 months ago
H
Henriette
Joined 2021
·
102
reviews
·
12
uploads
It never came as shoes I was so disappointed for a second time don't get this shoes please
about 8 months ago
G
Gladys
Joined 2016
·
498
reviews
about 8 months ago
V
Vivi
Joined 2016
·
142
reviews
·
3
uploads
Gode varme men lidt for korte snørebånd Men ikke skridsikre og det kan være et problem om vinteren Men gode at gå i. 😊🌹
about 9 months ago
E
Eugen
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
about 10 months ago
C
Cem
Joined 2016
·
132
reviews
about 11 months ago
R
Rebeca
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
S
Suchel
Joined 2022
·
29
reviews
·
7
uploads
Me encantaron, 🤩
about a year ago
B
breanna
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
·
2
uploads
I love them! I got them to use in the mountains on the trails. They have good cushioning and soft material on the inside. Definitely going to keep my feet warm.
about a year ago
S
Shellie
Joined 2019
·
35
reviews
about a year ago
S
Sharon
Joined 2020
·
32
reviews
Comfy and warm
about a year ago
A
angela
Joined 2018
·
917
reviews
·
268
uploads
about a year ago
M
Mario
Joined 2017
·
101
reviews
·
36
uploads
Très jolie pour le prix très bien
about a year ago
F
Fatima
Joined 2022
·
31
reviews
I love it 💖
about a year ago
K
Kevin
Joined 2021
·
66
reviews
·
3
uploads
Nicely done ✅
about a year ago