Customer Reviews

Casual Leather Shoes for Men Genuine Leather Martin Boots Business Oxfords Ankle Boots Classic Style Wedding Shoes Plus Size EU38-48

Casual Leather Shoes for Men Genuine Leather Martin Boots Business Oxfords Ankle Boots Classic Style Wedding Shoes Plus Size EU38-48
OVERALL
4.1
1097 Ratings
619
234
110
40
94
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
853
Neutral
110
Negative
134
All
Picture
Most Helpful
杜の灯
Joined 2021
·
11
reviews
写真の様な革の照りはなかったですが、これから自分でワックスがけします。
about 10 months ago
T
Tim
Joined 2020
·
195
reviews
·
141
uploads
about 11 months ago
A
Andrew
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
I
Isaac
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
Did a lot of research on the EU size comparing them to American shoe size 46 size worked out just right...then I looked at my other shoes I oder to make sure the size I oder was the same.. some say 46 is a 12 and others say 46 was 11.5 46 works out for me in further shoe ordering
about a year ago
C
Clive
Joined 2016
·
14
reviews
·
1
uploads
Ideal fit, very good looking design. Colour a bit brighter than normal. Overall very pleased.
about a year ago
상수
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
·
1
uploads
편하고좋아요
about a year ago
A
Andre
Joined 2019
·
12
reviews
·
1
uploads
Excellent quality. Very comfortable and true to the size. I receive compliments everyone I put them on.
about a year ago
V
Virgil
Joined 2021
·
8
reviews
L.trying
about a year ago
V
Vicente
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
very soft and comfortable
about a year ago
I
István
Joined 2018
·
79
reviews
·
7
uploads
about a year ago
D
Donald
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
G
Gaetano
Joined 2021
·
33
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
C
Char
Joined 2018
·
33
reviews
Excellent
about a year ago
W
Walter
Joined 2019
·
81
reviews
Everyone loves my shoes.
about a year ago
Joined 2018
·
67
reviews
·
61
uploads
Nov.2021に購入しました。 気に入って良く履いてますが、結構丈夫な感じで、後一年は十分保つと思います。 もしか、2、3年大丈夫かな! デザインも気に入ってます。 22‘May
about a year ago
J
Jeff
Joined 2017
·
82
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
F
Francisco R
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
Cómodos y elegantes ,muy lindos
about a year ago
C
Carl
Joined 2022
·
24
reviews
about a year ago
M
Marco
Joined 2022
·
7
reviews
Great I loved, very comfortable
about a year ago
G
Gerald
Joined 2020
·
24
reviews
about 2 years ago
F
Fermín
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
G
gary
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
Comfortable, nice and light
about 2 years ago
F
Francisco
Joined 2021
·
295
reviews
about 2 years ago
P
peter
Joined 2020
·
17
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Mark
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Leonard
Joined 2021
·
55
reviews
Looks nice and comfortable
about 2 years ago
A
ACHILLE
Joined 2019
·
313
reviews
·
125
uploads
about 2 years ago
D
Debra
Joined 2021
·
20
reviews
·
1
uploads
It's a sad state of affairs when a woman has to buy mens' shoes to fit her wider foot because no-one sells nice, comfortable wide fitting womens' shoes. I absolutely love these. So comfortable, perfect for my wide feet
about 2 years ago
W
Wayne
Joined 2016
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago