Customer Reviews

Casual Ladies V-Neck Loose Oversized Angel Wing Blouse Tops Pullover Mini Dress

Casual Ladies V-Neck Loose Oversized Angel Wing Blouse Tops Pullover Mini Dress
OVERALL
3.2
2139 Ratings
651
358
402
247
481
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1009
Neutral
402
Negative
728
All
Picture
Most Helpful
G
Gaby
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
Perfekt Bequem Genau wie beschrieben Love It!!!!!
about 3 years ago
L
Lynelle
Joined 2016
·
14
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
Dusanka
Joined 2016
·
8
reviews
·
2
uploads
Skit kvalite framsidan har vingar också . Liten i storlek
about 3 years ago
S
Sherry
Joined 2017
·
35
reviews
·
1
uploads
It was pretty design was on front and back
about 3 years ago
B
Bel
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
Good fit comfortable to wear.
about 3 years ago
S
Stephanie
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
Couleur et impression horribles
about 3 years ago
L
Linda
Joined 2015
·
4
reviews
Very comfortable shirt
about 3 years ago
S
Stéphanie
Joined 2015
·
8
reviews
about 3 years ago
K
kay
Joined 2015
·
2
reviews
top was way too small and very cheep material
about 3 years ago
D
Dana
Joined 2015
·
46
reviews
about 3 years ago
N
Nathalie
Joined 2015
·
9
reviews
·
7
uploads
mauvaise qualité NE PAS COMMANDER
about 3 years ago
S
Sarah Sue
Joined 2012
·
102
reviews
·
49
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Malena
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
Pésima calidad, el color es como salmón con las alas marrones. No me lo pongo ni para estar por casa
about 3 years ago
M
Manon
Je suis très contente de mon achat mais l'attente a été un peu longue
about 3 years ago
H
H
Joined 2018
·
60
reviews
·
10
uploads
about 3 years ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2017
·
39
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Leann
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
B
Brenda
Joined 2018
·
15
reviews
Disappointed that my top came with wings on both the front and back of shirt. Someone was snoozing when they sewed it.🙁
about 3 years ago
C
Cindy
Joined 2015
·
104
reviews
Shipping slow and expensive
about 3 years ago
ד
דיאנה
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
Fine
about 3 years ago
S
Susan
Joined 2020
·
370
reviews
·
11
uploads
Soft and lovely
about 3 years ago
B
Brittany
Joined 2020
·
9
reviews
It came early! It’s also a light pink color and has the winds printed on both sides which I was not expecting
about 3 years ago
J
Jasmine
Joined 2017
·
149
reviews
·
22
uploads
Please do not buy if you have bigger arms like I do. They WOULD NOT go through. It's also hard to tell which side is the front since the back and the front both have identical wings and the way it shapes around the neck and back. Also, DO NOT GET THE WHITE. I chose the white/beige and I got a a dim pink that was not at all pleasing to the eye but that didn't really matter since no matter what I did I couldn't get my arms through. Even though it says large don't get it if your arms are any bigger than a pringles can.
about 3 years ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2015
·
61
reviews
Very smal for large size I bought
about 3 years ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2012
·
2
reviews
To small and to akward
about 4 years ago
D
Delphine
Joined 2017
·
144
reviews
about 4 years ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
a peça nao corresponde à imagem, o tecido tem outra cor
about 4 years ago
I
Isabel
Joined 2016
·
27
reviews
O artigo não corresponde bem à foto. As asas não têm o mesmo desenho nem a mesma cor.
about 4 years ago
S
Sandra
Super schön
about 4 years ago
E
Elizabeth
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
I have coveted this top for a while and on arrival am a little dissspointed. It's not what I expected and I don't think that the photo of the top is a true reflection. The colour is more yellowy, the wings blurred and the material is more PJ than sweater. The shoulders and bottom are loose but clingy around the bust and arms. I probably expected too much for the price so I am keeping the top to use as PJs
about 4 years ago