Customer Reviews

Casual Fashion Womens Sports Running Sneakers Flats Leather Outdoor Shoes Plus Size35-41

Casual Fashion Womens Sports Running Sneakers Flats Leather Outdoor Shoes Plus Size35-41
OVERALL
4.3
1362 Ratings
867
250
125
44
76
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1117
Neutral
125
Negative
120
All
Picture
Most Helpful
D
Della
Joined 2017
·
201
reviews
·
17
uploads
Fit great very comfortable it's like walking on air I buy again
about 3 months ago
N
nathalie
Joined 2017
·
50
reviews
Parfait, j ai déjà commandé 2 paires de couleurs différentes, toujours satisfaite de mon 3ème achat, très confortable, taille très bien.
about 9 months ago
D
david
Joined 2019
·
90
reviews
·
20
uploads
about 9 months ago
P
Paula
Joined 2017
·
301
reviews
Too small and feels like cardboard ☹
about a year ago
E
Elona
Joined 2018
·
104
reviews
·
1
uploads
Sehr schneller versand 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟👍 Sehr schöner Schuhe 🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟👍
about a year ago
W
Winnie
Joined 2017
·
405
reviews
·
151
uploads
Thanks very so much wish i love this shoes so much
about a year ago
M
Meryem
Joined 2020
·
17
reviews
Bien
about a year ago
S
Sharon
Joined 2019
·
48
reviews
·
34
uploads
Perfect I wear an 8 so I ordered the 8.5 they were tad too small so I reordered this next size bigger 9 and they are perfect nicely made thank you🥰
about a year ago
S
Sharon
Joined 2019
·
48
reviews
·
34
uploads
Great shoes but sizing is way off I ordered 8.5 (39)) as I wear a 8 in cdn/us size So I ordered bit bigger 8.5(39) so to be sure they would fit.. instead they are too tight They fit like a size 7.5 . So if you wear a size 8 cdn/us order a size 40 it'll fit 8 much better.
about a year ago
C
Claudia
Joined 2020
·
302
reviews
·
213
uploads
Muy comodos
about a year ago
M
Manuela
Joined 2022
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
L
Liliana
Joined 2016
·
49
reviews
Comozi,practici și frumosi pentru mine
about a year ago
M
Monika
Joined 2020
·
258
reviews
·
61
uploads
Mnogo obdobne maratoki blagodaria Wish
about a year ago
S
Sylvia
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
Schuhe passen.könnten aber eine halbe Nummer größer sein.sonst ist es ein sehr schöner Schuh.
about a year ago
M
Miroslava
Joined 2015
·
161
reviews
about a year ago
C
Corinne
Joined 2017
·
163
reviews
·
3
uploads
Recu le 25 juin 2022 et semelles deja mortes
about a year ago
A
Ann-Charlotte
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
Passar perfekt och är jätte sköna att gå i toppen skor
about a year ago
E
Evelyne
Joined 2017
·
269
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
S
Sofia
Joined 2019
·
187
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
V
Vladimíra
Joined 2018
·
35
reviews
·
11
uploads
Perfektní, přesně jako na obrázku
about a year ago
A
Aliciarn
Joined 2017
·
107
reviews
De otras zapatillas tengo el 41, está me queda bastante grande, así que.tenia que haber pedido el 39
about 2 years ago
R
Rosaria
Joined 2021
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
G
Ginette
Joined 2019
·
103
reviews
Un grand Merci magnifique
about 2 years ago
S
Simona
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Louise
Joined 2017
·
189
reviews
·
9
uploads
Lovely item to small for me
about 2 years ago
K
Kemira
Joined 2018
·
76
reviews
about 2 years ago
美智子
Joined 2019
·
245
reviews
·
2
uploads
とても軽くて履きやすい商品です。他の色の商品もリピートしようと思ってます
about 2 years ago
L
Laura
Joined 2018
·
29
reviews
·
33
uploads
Me encantan estas zapatillas, si eres de baja estatura son ideales. Y quedan muy bien vistiendo urbano o en deporte. Los recomiendo muchísimo.
about 2 years ago
B
Barbara
Joined 2015
·
1904
reviews
·
559
uploads
Parfait
about 2 years ago
P
Pavel
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
Veľmi dobre mi sedia,pohodlne sa v tom chodí
about 2 years ago