Customer Reviews

Cartoon Linen Cotton Blend Cushion Cover Home Office Sofa Square Cat Pillow Case Decorative Cushion Covers

Cartoon Linen Cotton Blend Cushion Cover Home Office Sofa Square Cat Pillow Case Decorative Cushion Covers
OVERALL
4.6
4312 Ratings
3,343
599
229
52
89
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
3942
Neutral
229
Negative
141
All
Picture
Most Helpful
L
Luciana
Joined 2018
·
29
reviews
·
20
uploads
São lindas. E o desenho é uma graça.
about 3 months ago
L
Luis
Joined 2021
·
37
reviews
·
1
uploads
Ok
about 9 months ago
J
jessica
Joined 2018
·
135
reviews
·
3
uploads
Adorable love itt
about a year ago
E
Elm
Joined 2018
·
178
reviews
·
126
uploads
My dad got this for Christmas, and he love it!
about a year ago
L
Linda
Joined 2018
·
307
reviews
·
140
uploads
about a year ago
S
Sindy
Joined 2021
·
80
reviews
·
54
uploads
LOVE all 3 I ordered!!! So happy!!
about a year ago
S
Sindy
I didn’t read carefully, so I was surprised to see just a pillow cover…BUT I ABSOLUTELY LOVE all of them!! My living room is done in “cats”, and that was the “purr-fect” ( sorry😜) addition!!! Thank you!!!
about a year ago
D
Donna
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
Love it, bought more.
about a year ago
L
Laura
Joined 2019
·
23
reviews
·
14
uploads
awesome material for both covers
about a year ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2021
·
41
reviews
Très contente de mon achat! Livré à la date comme indiquée.
about a year ago
A
Alexandra
Joined 2018
·
93
reviews
about a year ago
J
Jewell
Joined 2022
·
76
reviews
I absolutely LOVE these two pillows!!!!
about a year ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2017
·
33
reviews
about a year ago
R
Rocio
Joined 2020
·
53
reviews
Hermoso
about a year ago
T
Tracey
Joined 2015
·
6
reviews
The quality was better than I expected! I absolutely love this item ; the cat looks just like mine !
about a year ago
B
Becky
Joined 2022
·
75
reviews
about a year ago
R
rita
Joined 2019
·
316
reviews
Really really cute 😍 ☺️ 💕
about a year ago
S
SAMANTHA
Perfect exactly as pictured!
about a year ago
B
Brian
Joined 2018
·
15
reviews
about a year ago
R
Ron
Joined 2020
·
134
reviews
about a year ago
K
Kathleen
Joined 2022
·
9
reviews
It's kind of similar to shopping at Dollar Tree. So inexpensive ? FUN TO SHOP!
about a year ago
E
Erminia
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
Simpatici, resistenti, ben eseguiti: un ottimo prodotto!
about a year ago
J
Jimena
Joined 2017
·
70
reviews
·
59
uploads
Están grandes, pensé que eran un poco más pequeño. La tela no es muy cómoda para acostarse en ellos, son un poco rugosos. Como decoración, muy muy lindos.
about a year ago
G
Gyula
Joined 2016
·
31
reviews
·
6
uploads
about a year ago
S
Steve
Joined 2019
·
68
reviews
·
18
uploads
Schön gedrucktes Motiv
about a year ago
M
Mona
Joined 2020
·
253
reviews
about a year ago
L
Linda
Joined 2017
·
105
reviews
·
3
uploads
There design is. So very vivid. And cartoonist. But notfairylike or childish. They've is sturdy functional fabric. Easily. Washable. And. Holds. Up to everyday wear and tear. Usage...loveit.
about a year ago
M
MARCELLO
Joined 2020
·
30
reviews
about a year ago
B
Bourque
Joined 2020
·
23
reviews
about a year ago
L
Liana
Joined 2018
·
197
reviews
·
106
uploads
💕 love 😘
about a year ago