Customer Reviews

Car Phone Holder Car Air Vent Mount Stand No Magnetic Mobile Phone Holder Universal Gravity Smartphone Cell Support (Color:Black)

Car Phone Holder Car Air Vent Mount Stand No Magnetic Mobile Phone Holder Universal Gravity Smartphone Cell Support (Color:Black)
OVERALL
3.9
1761 Ratings
891
344
229
103
194
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1235
Neutral
229
Negative
297
All
Picture
Most Helpful
L
leopoldo
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
Non mi è mai stato consegnato
about 3 months ago
G
Giuseppina
Joined 2019
·
98
reviews
·
1
uploads
Ottimo imballaggio. Da provare
about 4 months ago
N
Nikolay
Joined 2023
·
5
reviews
about 4 months ago
P
Pat
Joined 2017
·
154
reviews
·
10
uploads
Vähän on pieni, aavistuksen verran
about 4 months ago
R
Robert
Joined 2020
·
92
reviews
·
22
uploads
Izdelek je slabo narejen
about 6 months ago
E
Edi
Joined 2017
·
329
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 6 months ago
A
Alexander
Joined 2019
·
236
reviews
·
4
uploads
E Leichtes, einfaches Produkt, tut was es soll. Gut zu befestigen.
about 7 months ago
Y
yonathan
Joined 2017
·
82
reviews
about 8 months ago
A
Amandine
Joined 2017
·
264
reviews
·
44
uploads
about 8 months ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2020
·
75
reviews
·
12
uploads
Awesome really happy with this item
about 8 months ago
R
Roberto
Joined 2014
·
64
reviews
·
10
uploads
about 9 months ago
M
Mo
Joined 2018
·
43
reviews
·
5
uploads
Gut
about 9 months ago
M
Minh
Joined 2018
·
107
reviews
·
24
uploads
Gut
about 9 months ago
D
Daniel
Joined 2017
·
16
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 10 months ago
Ľ
Ľuboš
Joined 2018
·
927
reviews
·
1394
uploads
Prišlo mi to v poriadku
about 10 months ago
L
Lisandra
Joined 2017
·
46
reviews
·
17
uploads
Prodotto buono per un telefono sottile non molto grande
about 11 months ago
J
Jwan
Joined 2021
·
56
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 11 months ago
F
F
Joined 2016
·
21
reviews
·
3
uploads
Rispetto alla descrizione nulla di magnetico. Il gancio non è affidabile, e il portacellulare cade insieme al telefono.
about 11 months ago
A
Alban
Joined 2021
·
16
reviews
·
5
uploads
Sais rien bon car se tient pas
about 11 months ago
L
Leonardo
Joined 2015
·
7
reviews
Brazo de sujeción muy pequeño, no me.sirvio.
about a year ago
I
Igor
Joined 2021
·
11
reviews
about a year ago
E
Emiliano
Joined 2017
·
178
reviews
·
48
uploads
about a year ago
V
Vitalij
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
Hält überhaupt nicht
about a year ago
C
Christian
Joined 2020
·
131
reviews
about a year ago
A
Angelo
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
·
2
uploads
Fa il suo dovere
about a year ago
G
Giuseppe
Joined 2018
·
40
reviews
·
21
uploads
Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo
about a year ago
R
René
Joined 2017
·
96
reviews
about a year ago
K
Kyle
Joined 2018
·
11
reviews
·
3
uploads
It broke soon as I drove over a set of railroad tracks dropped my phone up underneath my feet under the gas pedal I almost wrecked my truck. Do not buy this item!
about a year ago
M
Mario
Joined 2019
·
42
reviews
·
6
uploads
Para que enganche en la rejilla del aire tiene una pinza con un tope que se quebró en la primera instalación, quedó inservible. Mal producto
about a year ago
P
Philipp
Joined 2015
·
340
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago