Customer Reviews

Car Flexible Neon Light EL Strip Tube Wire EL Tape Car DIY Decoration With Color: White Blue Red Green Yellow

Car Flexible Neon Light EL Strip Tube Wire EL Tape Car DIY Decoration With Color: White Blue Red Green Yellow
OVERALL
4.2
1556 Ratings
928
282
164
54
128
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1210
Neutral
164
Negative
182
All
Picture
Most Helpful
N
Nikki
Joined 2018
·
140
reviews
·
3
uploads
Super bright and my partner loves it in his car..
about 2 years ago
M
Marie
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
R
Rick
Joined 2015
·
103
reviews
·
20
uploads
about 2 years ago
A
Angelo
Joined 2015
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Antonio
Joined 2016
·
150
reviews
·
90
uploads
Genial gracias
about 2 years ago
A
Antonio
Joined 2016
·
150
reviews
·
90
uploads
Genial ya me llego gracias
about 3 years ago
B
Björn
Joined 2015
·
134
reviews
Top
about 3 years ago
M
Mohamed
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
جميلة جدا
about 3 years ago
N
Niall
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
Great
about 3 years ago
S
Sonja
Joined 2016
·
5
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Lania
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
shawn
Joined 2018
·
52
reviews
The tape didn't come with it.
about 3 years ago
J
jerzy
Joined 2017
·
34
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 3 years ago
R
Robert
Joined 2017
·
23
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Sebastian
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Subhi
Joined 2017
·
15
reviews
Sehr gut
about 3 years ago
D
Debashis
Joined 2015
·
7
reviews
·
4
uploads
Ok product.
about 3 years ago
E
elecy
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
Amei coloquei no carro ficou muito bonito
about 3 years ago
M
Michael
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
Diamantis
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 3 years ago
D
darko
Joined 2018
·
52
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 3 years ago
T
Tamás
Joined 2017
·
52
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Marco
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Chukwuemeka
Joined 2016
·
27
reviews
·
14
uploads
Was good actually
about 3 years ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2013
·
2
reviews
Molto bello! Peccato che sia arrivato fallato (la luce si interrompe a tratti), forse maltrattato eccessivamente dal corriere
about 3 years ago
D
Daniel
Joined 2018
·
15
reviews
about 3 years ago
J
Jozsef
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
Little bit noisy when plugged in. But still gives a great look to the interior of the car, great product.
about 3 years ago
L
Lamboguy
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
·
6
uploads
It looks good, I order to small of a length but that's beside the point. It made a high pitch noise when I first plugged it in but went away. I tried to plug it into a different port to see what it would look like in a smaller area and saw a spark and now both ports are dead. I think it might have been a fuse. The fuse prob wasn't the greatest but still be careful
about 3 years ago
E
Erman
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
Very good but incoming product is not 5 MT
about 3 years ago
M
M
Joined 2017
·
13
reviews
about 3 years ago