Customer Reviews

Capacity Pet Fence Dog Kennel Play Pen Puppy soft playpen Exercise RUN cage Folding Crate

Capacity Pet Fence Dog Kennel Play Pen Puppy soft playpen Exercise RUN cage Folding Crate
OVERALL
4.5
1906 Ratings
1,440
248
108
42
68
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1688
Neutral
108
Negative
110
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
Angela
Joined 2014
·
227
reviews
·
91
uploads
Gute Größe. Habe es als Transportbox fürs Auto genutzt. Hatte sogar noch ein kleines Katzenkloh drin platz.
about a year ago
D
Dawn
Joined 2018
·
658
reviews
·
248
uploads
Cat loves it
about a year ago
L
Liza
Joined 2016
·
14
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
J
Janniah
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Latricia
Joined 2020
·
17
reviews
·
3
uploads
It was just what I wanted ....Thank u so much...I am looking forward to ordering more. pretty things from your company...Merru Christmas to everyone who works there ....Stay safe & keep doing a marvelous job ..Thankk u my friends
about 2 years ago
L
Lynda
Joined 2019
·
230
reviews
This is perfect for my puppy with plenty of room to play and be safe. It is well made and is easy to take with you and put up any where you go.
about 2 years ago
M
murat
Joined 2016
·
490
reviews
·
473
uploads
Güzel beğendim teşekkür ederim
about 2 years ago
J
Jack
Joined 2018
·
572
reviews
·
366
uploads
about 2 years ago
N
Nora
Joined 2016
·
51
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lale
Joined 2017
·
214
reviews
·
29
uploads
Un po tardi ma arrivato… come foto
about 2 years ago
D
Dulce
Joined 2014
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
Y
y
Joined 2016
·
71
reviews
about 2 years ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sheryl
Joined 2018
·
74
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2018
·
84
reviews
·
1
uploads
Excelente
about 2 years ago
M
Miriam
Joined 2018
·
54
reviews
·
7
uploads
My cat loves it!
about 2 years ago
V
Valentina
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
Súper lindo !!cómo se ve en la imagen, lo recomiendo
about 3 years ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2018
·
84
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
S
Steven
Joined 2015
·
118
reviews
·
13
uploads
about 3 years ago
V
Valeria
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
·
1
uploads
Ottimo recinto per animali calmi. Ma se vogliono rompono la rete. Io lo uso per mettere tranquilli i gatti di notte che altrimenti si rincorrerebbero per giocare.
about 3 years ago
L
Lizbeth
Joined 2015
·
61
reviews
·
9
uploads
Pensé era más grande, es apropiado para perros puppy.
about 3 years ago
N
Natacha
Joined 2017
·
11
reviews
about 3 years ago
Z
Ziraoui
Joined 2020
·
51
reviews
·
3
uploads
Colis déchiré
about 3 years ago
W
Wanda
Joined 2018
·
168
reviews
Bello
about 3 years ago
G
Garry
Joined 2019
·
21
reviews
Good quality
about 3 years ago
N
Norma C.
Joined 2019
·
154
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
D
Donna
Joined 2018
·
38
reviews
·
2
uploads
It is great i love it..i put n back seat of car an use it n my home an in the yard...i have 2 small yorkie an they fit perfect together....when company comes...they use it...i love it great strength folds down an pops up easy...its great thanks wish...
about 3 years ago
L
Loretta
Joined 2016
·
4
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Cathy
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Cornelia
Joined 2020
·
28
reviews
Jede Zeit wieder
about 3 years ago