Customer Reviews

BULE Tactical Pants Cotton Combat Breathable Multi Pocket Military Army Camouflage Cargo Pants Trousers for Men

BULE Tactical Pants Cotton Combat Breathable Multi Pocket Military Army Camouflage Cargo Pants Trousers for Men
OVERALL
4.1
1064 Ratings
618
196
113
52
85
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
814
Neutral
113
Negative
137
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
Jason
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
It's too small
about 2 days ago
J
Jason
Joined 2017
·
124
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 12 days ago
J
Jason
Joined 2017
·
124
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 12 days ago
D
Dave
Joined 2023
·
213
reviews
·
140
uploads
Very comfortable good for the price
about a month ago
V
violaine
Joined 2019
·
62
reviews
·
2
uploads
J'ai fait un retour et j'ai jamais été remboursé Cordialement
about 2 months ago
Joined 2016
·
25
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 8 months ago
J
Joseph
Joined 2017
·
156
reviews
about 8 months ago
T
Thomas
Joined 2015
·
94
reviews
about 9 months ago
S
S.
Joined 2017
·
309
reviews
·
7
uploads
Auch diese Hose passt super. Gute Qualität! Gerne wieder
about 9 months ago
D
Dave
Joined 2023
·
213
reviews
·
140
uploads
Good thank you I know this type of material is tough I like this type thank you for very interesting camo n colour
about 9 months ago
T
Torsten
Joined 2019
·
245
reviews
·
178
uploads
Passt perfekt, laut der Masstabelle bestellt. Sauber verarbeitet und trägt sich prima, gute Qualität 👍😁
about 10 months ago
W
William
Joined 2018
·
72
reviews
about 11 months ago
M
Mario
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
La taglia dei pantaloni è per 5 volte più grande così perme non sono utilizzabili
about a year ago
T
Todd
Joined 2017
·
234
reviews
·
209
uploads
These are great, 2nd purchase!
about a year ago
T
Tokin
Joined 2018
·
81
reviews
·
19
uploads
Love them but the size 42 is what I normally wear but these are like size 62 or something.
about a year ago
M
marcus christoffer
Joined 2016
·
35
reviews
·
9
uploads
very cool much better than expected thank you very much
about a year ago
D
Debby tania
Joined 2022
·
5
reviews
·
5
uploads
Mein freund hat mega Freude gehabt und sieht hammer aus,wirklich schön produziert.
about a year ago
B
Bruce
Joined 2019
·
22
reviews
I ordered the blue ones and you guys sent me green ones this is the third time you guys done this to me I'm not happy I want blue I didn't want green I got three sets of green I wanted the blue do something about it I'm
about a year ago
J
Joseph
Joined 2018
·
20
reviews
about a year ago
D
Deb
Joined 2022
·
18
reviews
about a year ago
D
Dipak
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
I had ordered this item but the send different items, don't trust wish any more.
about a year ago
A
Ajitha
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
M
Magdaléna
Joined 2015
·
104
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
O
Om Shing
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
T
Tommy
Joined 2022
·
177
reviews
·
28
uploads
It is what it is
about a year ago
I
Igor
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
J
J
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
Great items, fast shipping
about a year ago
K
kyle
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
about a year ago
M
Marc
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
R
robert
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
about a year ago