Customer Reviews

Buckle Free Women Men Adjustable Buckle Free Stretch Belt No Buckle/Show Invisible Belt for Jeans Pants Dresses

Buckle Free Women Men Adjustable Buckle Free Stretch Belt No Buckle/Show Invisible Belt for Jeans Pants Dresses
OVERALL
4.6
5309 Ratings
3,730
1,054
363
58
104
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
4784
Neutral
363
Negative
162
All
Picture
Most Helpful
M
Monique
Joined 2016
·
75
reviews
about 3 months ago
L
LaBrenda
Joined 2023
·
16
reviews
My son who is special needs brought these to my attention. Got several in different colors for him. Put one on to see how they work for him. So far it looks great : )
about 3 months ago
R
Riki
Joined 2015
·
517
reviews
·
155
uploads
Excellent belt. Good purchase
about 9 months ago
P
Patrizia
Joined 2018
·
422
reviews
·
144
uploads
Ottimo
about a year ago
M
Madeline
Joined 2015
·
238
reviews
·
108
uploads
Fits great!
about a year ago
B
Brita Hoff
Joined 2017
·
60
reviews
Slipper vanlig belte. Veldig bra. Har kjøpt flere.
about a year ago
G
Geir
Joined 2016
·
144
reviews
about a year ago
G
Gitti
Joined 2017
·
71
reviews
·
7
uploads
about a year ago
M
Melanie
Joined 2020
·
306
reviews
about a year ago
F
Fabian
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
Echt ein super Gadget das sich deutlich angenehmer und leichter tragen lässt als ein `normaler Gürtel ` mit Schnalle, da diese beim Sitzen dazu neigt, zu drücken und zu zwicken!!!
about a year ago
L
Leene
Joined 2017
·
17
reviews
about a year ago
E
eric
Joined 2019
·
33
reviews
about a year ago
A
Anika
Joined 2017
·
192
reviews
about a year ago
S
Sabrina
Joined 2019
·
159
reviews
·
51
uploads
about a year ago
S
Sonia
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
I
Isabelle
Joined 2016
·
196
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
K
Kayla
Joined 2017
·
34
reviews
·
11
uploads
about a year ago
G
Gertrud
Joined 2021
·
8
reviews
about a year ago
E
Emcava
Joined 2017
·
47
reviews
·
18
uploads
Très bien
about a year ago
V
Valerie
Joined 2014
·
24
reviews
This is the second one I’ve ordered (different colour). Excellent quality, fully adjustable. I was most impressed at the design - it’s much more comfortable than a traditional belt, and no buckle to undo in the front all the time.
about a year ago
V
Vickie
Joined 2020
·
46
reviews
·
14
uploads
I love it new way to belt your jeans everyone should try it.
about 2 years ago
A
Ana
Joined 2016
·
134
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Chris
Joined 2019
·
9
reviews
·
2
uploads
I love these belts. I actually own several.
about 2 years ago
J
Janne
Joined 2017
·
25
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sonia
Joined 2017
·
47
reviews
·
23
uploads
Only used once but works good so far
about 2 years ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2017
·
320
reviews
sieht toll aus und passt gut. Danke!
about 2 years ago
S
swchen
Joined 2018
·
127
reviews
·
108
uploads
perfekt! ist nicht der einzige, den ich habe
about 2 years ago
A
Anita
Joined 2015
·
106
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Mogens
Joined 2016
·
329
reviews
·
48
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Jovi Karem
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago