Customer Reviews

Brazilian Body Wave Hair Closure Cheap Hair Brazilian Human Hair Lace Closure Middle Free Three Part Brazilian Hair Lace Closure

Brazilian Body Wave Hair Closure Cheap Hair Brazilian Human Hair Lace Closure Middle Free Three Part Brazilian Hair Lace Closure
OVERALL
3.7
1468 Ratings
670
259
190
111
238
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
929
Neutral
190
Negative
349
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
Ashlyn
Joined 2015
·
34
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 months ago
L
Larissa
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Mary
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
Good
about 3 years ago
V
Vanessa
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Suse
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Adrieli
Closure e linda e de cabelo humano muito macio e veio no tamanho q pedi 16 inchs 40 ctm
about 3 years ago
D
Dimitra
Joined 2017
·
59
reviews
I never received it ... My money was never returned to me ... The representatives were trying to convince me that I had received it, how? Since I live in a house ... Unacceptable !!!!
about 3 years ago
A
Atnafu
Joined 2016
·
21
reviews
·
2
uploads
Non sono contenta non e come la foto
about 3 years ago
J
Josie
Joined 2017
·
82
reviews
·
3
uploads
Love it
about 3 years ago
A
Anais
Joined 2015
·
25
reviews
·
22
uploads
Comme d'habitude 👍🏾👍🏾
about 3 years ago
A
Aurélie
Joined 2016
·
6
reviews
Très bonne qualité
about 3 years ago
F
Fatoumata
Joined 2017
·
21
reviews
Très bonne qualité
about 3 years ago
O
Omuokolo
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
·
4
uploads
I love it thank you wish I was so excited
about 3 years ago
S
Svetlana
Joined 2018
·
61
reviews
·
13
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
marie
Joined 2017
·
13
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 3 years ago
R
ROSILENE
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
ótima qualidade
about 3 years ago
D
Darling
Joined 2017
·
37
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
A
Anete
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
Cabelo excelente, vou comprar novamente. Adoooorei
about 3 years ago
G
Gabriella
Joined 2017
·
18
reviews
Cabelo de otima qualidade
about 3 years ago
T
Tonia
Joined 2014
·
1
reviews
Terrible
about 3 years ago
V
Val
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
Gostei do produto
about 3 years ago
S
Shawlene
Joined 2015
·
19
reviews
·
2
uploads
SKIMMPY
about 3 years ago
B
Bidor
Joined 2016
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
Wow Wow Wow
about 3 years ago
N
Nicole
Joined 2016
·
13
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Angèle
Joined 2016
·
22
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Asja
Joined 2015
·
85
reviews
·
1
uploads
LOVE THIS HAIR
about 3 years ago
A
Adetomiwa
Joined 2020
·
24
reviews
·
13
uploads
Very good product and arrived fast thanks to Wish
about 3 years ago
M
M
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
·
2
uploads
Looks nice I haven't used it yet.
about 3 years ago
D
Denabou
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
Les mèches que j’ai reçu ne ressemble pas à celui que j’ai commandé, pas ondulé, trop court... je suis déçu
about 3 years ago
V
Vivi
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
Comprei o tamanho longo e veio um cabelo curtinho , quero cancelar , muito decepcionada, pagar mais caro e esperar tanto p receber um cabelinho de nada
about 3 years ago