Customer Reviews

Botas de Invierno C Lido Mujeres botas de cuero genuino y el algod n de la se ora botas de Lana gruesa n de algod n Caliente de Lana zapatos de mejor Calidad para Mujeres

Botas de Invierno C Lido Mujeres botas de cuero genuino y el algod n de la se ora botas de Lana gruesa n de algod n Caliente de Lana zapatos de mejor Calidad para Mujeres
OVERALL
4.3
1186 Ratings
808
178
86
31
83
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
986
Neutral
86
Negative
114
All
Picture
Most Helpful
B
Barbara
Joined 2020
·
140
reviews
·
61
uploads
Paczka dotarła w terminie. Produkt wygląda ok.
about 9 months ago
A
Avelino
Joined 2018
·
140
reviews
·
1
uploads
Muy bien....
about a year ago
M
María Del Consuelo
Joined 2022
·
12
reviews
about a year ago
N
Nancy
Joined 2015
·
46
reviews
about a year ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2016
·
6
reviews
Very comfy god fit I am 5.5 and bought 6 Very warm The advert said real leather. They are not but still a good buy
about a year ago
M
Marcia maria
Joined 2022
·
4
reviews
Muy linda . Una sugerencia tienen k entregar los pedido al mismo apartamento ya que lo están dejando afuera y se lo están llevando otras persona yo hice 8 pedidos y solo e recibido 1 las bota es para que tengan cuidado con los paquete entréguenlo personalmente gracias muy lida las bota
about a year ago
S
Sudarat
Joined 2020
·
20
reviews
·
3
uploads
Sehr sehr gut
about a year ago
M
Marcelline
Joined 2018
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
H
Heidi
Joined 2019
·
37
reviews
·
2
uploads
About 2 sizes too small. Can’t wear them.
about 2 years ago
L
Laura
Joined 2017
·
218
reviews
·
8
uploads
about 2 years ago
E
Elsa Alejandra
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
😁😁😁
about 2 years ago
M
Maria
Joined 2020
·
149
reviews
Están muy bonitas y calentita por ese motivo las e encargado ya dos veses estoy muy satisfecha grasias wish
about 2 years ago
N
Ngoc
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Any
Joined 2014
·
215
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
Liya
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
N
Nina
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
I like it. Comfortable and nice. Thank you Wish.
about 2 years ago
N
Nguyen
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Any
Joined 2014
·
215
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 2 years ago
L
Leti
Joined 2018
·
47
reviews
Me gustaror mucho y gual k en la foto las recomiendo
about 2 years ago
L
Lorena
Joined 2017
·
417
reviews
about 2 years ago
F
Feliciana
Joined 2019
·
21
reviews
Me encantaron
about 2 years ago
I
idalma
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
Están hermosos y cómodos
about 2 years ago
D
Diane
Joined 2018
·
67
reviews
la matière est très très nul vous vendez du n'est porte quoi au gens je ne suis pas du tout satisfait de votre article c'est nul
about 2 years ago
Y
Yunior Marino
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
Perfecto llegó a tiempo y muy bueno
about 2 years ago
B
Barbara
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
I’m size 8 I buy 81/2 still to small I have to buy 9 I try to return and I have big problems I can return.the charge me to deliver home and I have to pick up my self pick ups in the store was $7.20 c the charge me $12 I will never buy and I will tell all my friends to don’t buy
about 2 years ago
N
Narinder
Joined 2014
·
43
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 2 years ago
E
Elin
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
Jätte fina och bekväma
about 2 years ago
M
Melany
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
Me encataron
about 2 years ago
M
Mare
Joined 2020
·
80
reviews
·
1
uploads
Mugavad pehmed ja karvased saapad.
about 2 years ago
M
Marta
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
Produto bom . Porém comprei 3 números maior que meu uso normal. Chegou alguns dias antes do prazo previsto .
about 2 years ago