Customer Reviews

Bonsny Cute Lovely Cat Earrings Acrylic Printing Patterns 2017 New Design Drop Earrings For Girls Woman Jewelry

Bonsny Cute Lovely Cat  Earrings Acrylic Printing Patterns 2017 New Design Drop Earrings For Girls Woman Jewelry
OVERALL
4.6
1475 Ratings
1,094
222
99
25
35
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1316
Neutral
99
Negative
60
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
Jason
Joined 2018
·
180
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 6 months ago
A
agnes
Joined 2022
·
16
reviews
Article Boucles d'oreilles chats Bonsny Mignon Belle couleur multicolore , ( plûtot couleur bleu et chair ) bien reçu aujourd'hui ce matin le 29/07/2023 à 10h . Merci . Agnès .
about 7 months ago
M
Marie-france
Joined 2020
·
151
reviews
about 9 months ago
S
simona
Joined 2015
·
113
reviews
Belli e simpatici
about 9 months ago
F
Felicita
Joined 2020
·
24
reviews
·
2
uploads
Had iets groter verwacht. Toch leuk voor dat prijsje..
about 10 months ago
M
Mayda Maria
Joined 2022
·
12
reviews
Llegó en muy buenas condiciones, y el producto es lo que esperaba, lo recomiendo. Es un producto distinto, original. Llegó en menos tiempo
about 11 months ago
D
daniela
Joined 2018
·
27
reviews
·
5
uploads
Sono carini, ma hanno sbagliato il colore, peccato non sono quelli che avevo ordinato
about a year ago
I
Iria
Joined 2022
·
16
reviews
·
6
uploads
Pesan muy poquito, son del tamaño adecuado y te llega a casa lo que pediste, no decepcionan.
about a year ago
E
eva
Joined 2019
·
94
reviews
·
17
uploads
about a year ago
C
Chantal
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
Elles sont très belles, mais parce que j'ai les cheveux épais et bruns,et qu' elles sont toutes petites, elles ne paraissent presque pas. Très belles toutefois.
about a year ago
C
Catherine
Joined 2019
·
53
reviews
·
94
uploads
Got in may of 2021 and they r still great! Nothing can turn color cause they r plastic or acrylic. They never bother my ears either!
about a year ago
M
Myola
Joined 2017
·
271
reviews
Cute ..just like the picture
about a year ago
E
Elizete
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
S
Stacy
Joined 2022
·
36
reviews
·
5
uploads
My bestie loves them good material
about a year ago
E
Ellen
Joined 2019
·
17
reviews
about a year ago
D
Donna
Joined 2018
·
53
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
K
Karroll
Joined 2017
·
60
reviews
·
9
uploads
about a year ago
K
Kathleen
Joined 2021
·
185
reviews
I've been looking for these items forever now I know where to find them
about a year ago
J
Janet
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
Arrived really quickly and packaged really well.Very pleased will definitely be buying again
about a year ago
L
Lucie
Joined 2017
·
37
reviews
·
1
uploads
R.A.S.
about 2 years ago
M
Miguel
Joined 2014
·
1
reviews
Calidad y precio..
about 2 years ago
R
Rocío
Joined 2019
·
203
reviews
·
65
uploads
Muy bonitos
about 2 years ago
S
Simone
Joined 2019
·
38
reviews
·
6
uploads
Pretty
about 2 years ago
M
Mine
Joined 2020
·
91
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sabine
Joined 2016
·
25
reviews
·
4
uploads
Te schattige oorbellen. Ze zijn moou gemaakt en wegen niets ...
about 2 years ago
M
MAKI
Joined 2020
·
24
reviews
·
7
uploads
可愛くてつけるとテンション上がります
about 2 years ago
S
Sasha
Joined 2017
·
26
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Daniel
Joined 2019
·
38
reviews
·
8
uploads
Buen producto, a mi hija le gustaron.
about 2 years ago
T
Trisha
Joined 2019
·
451
reviews
·
11
uploads
Gave them to my sister for her birthday, and she loves them. She wears them all the time. Great buy!
about 2 years ago
R
Roxanne
Joined 2015
·
607
reviews
·
4
uploads
I NEVER RECEIVED THIS.
about 2 years ago