Customer Reviews

Boho Style Womens Sexy Off Shoulder Floral Print Dress Summer Beach Maxi Dresses Big Size S-5XL

Boho Style Womens Sexy Off Shoulder Floral Print Dress Summer Beach Maxi Dresses Big Size S-5XL
OVERALL
4.2
2990 Ratings
1,675
626
361
141
187
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2301
Neutral
361
Negative
328
All
Picture
Most Helpful
K
Karen
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
I love it, perfect fit.I wanted to purchase another one but i couldn't find it in stock. Thank you.
about a year ago
Ю
Юлия
Joined 2021
·
239
reviews
·
29
uploads
about 2 years ago
K
Kilby -Wizard
Joined 2019
·
4
reviews
Didn't receive item
about 2 years ago
C
Chrystal
I f****** love it it's hella hot but it's just too small and it's really thin, n see through
about 2 years ago
M
Mari Carmen
Joined 2017
·
171
reviews
·
35
uploads
Es cómodo, sienta bien y es de buena calidad, ha llegado dos semanas antes de la fecha prevista. Muchas gracias!!
about 2 years ago
K
Krystal
Joined 2021
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
G
Gillian
Joined 2015
·
23
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
tricia
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
stacie
Joined 2019
·
9
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Dawna L
Joined 2019
·
9
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Abbey
Joined 2016
·
22
reviews
about 2 years ago
D
Dina
Joined 2021
·
105
reviews
·
23
uploads
Ткань не качественная летом в ней будет душно, фасон немного отличается или может у Меня фигура не для этого платья! Я бы второй раз не заказала такое платье!
about 2 years ago
B
Betty A
Joined 2017
·
4
reviews
Our size charts at different you must add our size chart yoo
about 2 years ago
J
Jolanta
Joined 2021
·
54
reviews
·
52
uploads
Piękna ale za mała. XXL pasuje jako M-L
about 2 years ago
L
Lyne
Joined 2017
·
133
reviews
·
33
uploads
Vraiment belle et très confortable.Je suis xl j’ai pris 3x et c’est parfait. Au niveau du buste c’est un tissus élastiques donc pas de souci, parcontre les manches de bras sont petites mais c’est ok
about 2 years ago
T
Theresa
Joined 2015
·
114
reviews
·
8
uploads
So small it can fit my 11 yr old daughter
about 2 years ago
S
Shawnna
Joined 2019
·
115
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Sabina
Joined 2018
·
25
reviews
·
20
uploads
about 2 years ago
H
heidi
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
cheryl
Joined 2021
·
89
reviews
Really cute dress looks great on thanks wish
about 2 years ago
M
Marie
Joined 2017
·
12
reviews
Celui ci est très bien
about 2 years ago
L
Laura
Joined 2018
·
21
reviews
·
4
uploads
Molto bello, anche il tessuto è ottimo. Io porto una 44/46 ho preso una M e calza bene. Lo consiglio
about 2 years ago
S
Susana
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
O
Oceane
Joined 2018
·
32
reviews
La robe en image est très joli mais en vrai elle ne donne pas le même compte rendu dommage que la couleur reçu ne ressemble pas à la photo
about 2 years ago
E
Ewelina
Joined 2013
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Susan
Joined 2018
·
458
reviews
·
74
uploads
Fits perfect. I wear a 3
about 2 years ago
K
Kenneth
Joined 2021
·
20
reviews
about 2 years ago
V
Veronique
Joined 2017
·
162
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
morgane
Joined 2016
·
17
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
elisa
Joined 2018
·
211
reviews
about 2 years ago