Customer Reviews

Bohemian National Wind Long Personality Retro Drop Dangle Long Tassel Feather Hook Earring for Women

Bohemian National Wind Long Personality Retro Drop Dangle Long Tassel Feather Hook Earring for Women
OVERALL
4.7
4520 Ratings
3,584
579
221
58
78
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
4163
Neutral
221
Negative
136
All
Picture
Most Helpful
P
Priscilla
Joined 2019
·
32
reviews
·
5
uploads
about a month ago
M
Mariteresa
Joined 2019
·
112
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 6 months ago
L
Lorelei
Joined 2021
·
884
reviews
·
754
uploads
Earrings are two different lengths
about 7 months ago
J
J
Joined 2018
·
51
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 7 months ago
J
Jorge
Joined 2017
·
580
reviews
·
299
uploads
Looks great
about 11 months ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2019
·
1158
reviews
·
39
uploads
Really nice quality, exactly as pictured
about 11 months ago
L
Lynne
Joined 2018
·
862
reviews
·
60
uploads
Fabulous earrings. Beautiful feathers just like pictures. Arrived very quickly, within two weeks of ordering.
about 11 months ago
J
Jill
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
These are so beautiful I was not sure if I'd be getting what I was looking at on the picture like what happens sometimes with wish but they were perfect and exactly as you see. These are probably my favorite purchase yet and I've been buying crap on wish for years.
about a year ago
J
Jeanne
Joined 2019
·
33
reviews
·
1
uploads
Very cute. Nice pair of earrings!
about a year ago
M
Mariluz
Joined 2019
·
37
reviews
·
6
uploads
I look good for cultural Month. : )
about a year ago
T
Tina
Joined 2017
·
376
reviews
Sehr schön, wie abgebildet.
about a year ago
J
Jonita
Joined 2017
·
31
reviews
about a year ago
K
Kathleen
Joined 2017
·
315
reviews
about a year ago
R
Rosa
Joined 2021
·
4
reviews
Me gustaron mucho.
about a year ago
A
Andree
Joined 2022
·
49
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
M
Migdalia
Joined 2016
·
18
reviews
Gave them away and they love them
about a year ago
C
Colleen
Joined 2022
·
6
reviews
Very petite
about a year ago
D
Debra
Joined 2018
·
49
reviews
·
2
uploads
Loved them, beautiful
about a year ago
L
Lori
Joined 2021
·
45
reviews
·
8
uploads
Love them nice looking good 👍
about a year ago
D
Deborah
Joined 2018
·
28
reviews
·
7
uploads
these are nice and heavy. happy with purchase
about a year ago
R
Ronald
Joined 2019
·
15
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
R
Rosel
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
·
1
uploads
Excelente 👌
about a year ago
U
Ute
Joined 2020
·
1197
reviews
·
1451
uploads
Sehr schön und sehr süß. Die Federn sind nicht besonders lang, brauchen sie aber auch nicht sein. Sie sind wirklich sehr schön.
about a year ago
D
Debbie
Joined 2020
·
27
reviews
I love them Perfect size
about a year ago
D
Denis
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
R
Robert
Joined 2020
·
24
reviews
Received a text saying that they were delivered two days ago and have not received yet
about a year ago
R
Raewyn
Joined 2017
·
148
reviews
Perfect
about a year ago
A
Anita
Joined 2020
·
99
reviews
·
43
uploads
Mooie oorbellen
about a year ago
G
Gloria
Joined 2019
·
39
reviews
about a year ago
V
Vitoria
Joined 2021
·
39
reviews
·
32
uploads
Very cute...I love it 🥰
about a year ago