Customer Reviews

Bohemian Handwoven Multi-layer Color Weave Round Beaded Bracelet Retro Rice Beads Colorful Rope Bracelets Women's Summer Beach Anklet Jewelry Gift

Bohemian Handwoven Multi-layer Color Weave Round Beaded Bracelet Retro Rice Beads Colorful Rope Bracelets Women's Summer Beach Anklet Jewelry Gift
OVERALL
4.5
1435 Ratings
1,049
217
90
30
49
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1266
Neutral
90
Negative
79
All
Picture
Most Helpful
P
PattiandCurtis
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Aurelie
Joined 2016
·
112
reviews
·
18
uploads
Cassé le premier jour trop fragile
about 3 years ago
K
kay
Joined 2017
·
84
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
K
K
Joined 2018
·
193
reviews
·
9
uploads
Super cute bracelets.
about 3 years ago
L
Lynne
Joined 2019
·
59
reviews
Ugly! and too small to even know what it is
about 3 years ago
G
Göran
Joined 2016
·
33
reviews
about 3 years ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
Cute. Only 3 strings. Wish I would have bought a couple more. Already had a compliment on the first day wearing.
about 3 years ago
C
cat
Joined 2017
·
49
reviews
about 3 years ago
A
Anna
Joined 2017
·
33
reviews
·
11
uploads
Bardzo ładna delikatna bransoletka, zgodna z opisem , nawet ładniejsza niż na zdjęciu!!!👌 Dostawa przed terminem 2 tygodnie.
about 3 years ago
S
Sophia
Joined 2016
·
53
reviews
·
3
uploads
It is very cute!! Just like the picture!!
about 3 years ago
K
Kim
Joined 2014
·
18
reviews
·
2
uploads
Very small bracelet. Just for kids
about 3 years ago
M
Mireille
Joined 2018
·
252
reviews
·
18
uploads
Super j'adore
about 3 years ago
W
Wenche
Joined 2016
·
454
reviews
about 3 years ago
P
Petra
Joined 2020
·
44
reviews
The bracelet was broken after first use....
about 3 years ago
L
Lene
Joined 2016
·
173
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Corryn
Joined 2018
·
514
reviews
·
330
uploads
Love this bracelet I bought 2 of them and they are very pretty thank you very much wish xoxoxo
about 3 years ago
J
Jacek
Joined 2017
·
242
reviews
about 3 years ago
V
Videssie
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
I'm so unhappy I have ordered like 6 pair of shoes from you and I can't wear any, my outfits look as though they were thrower together, I thought they were sweater and there polyester or something! I could just cry and not to mention there's boots I haven't gotten yet and I know I won't be able to wear those either, o.o will never order again.
about 3 years ago
L
Lora
Joined 2015
·
280
reviews
·
273
uploads
Article conforme à la description. Super trop trop beau bracelet !!! Encore plus en vrai. Bonne qualité, réglable. Très belle fabrication. Belles petites perles colorées et brillantes. Cette fois-ci couleur identique à celle commandée bien. Emballage très bien soigné et livraison rapide 3 semaines.
about 3 years ago
C
Carolyn
Joined 2018
·
17
reviews
Loved it right size
about 3 years ago
S
Sami💜
Joined 2020
·
238
reviews
·
1
uploads
Pretty little piece jewellery thanks wish ☺️
about 3 years ago
A
Allison
Joined 2018
·
70
reviews
·
3
uploads
Adorable. My daughter loves it.
about 3 years ago
C
Chloé
Joined 2019
·
129
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Chelsea
Joined 2015
·
8
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
Diana
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Clemens
Joined 2018
·
117
reviews
about 3 years ago
P
PinkStealth
Joined 2014
·
19
reviews
·
6
uploads
It's right up my alley! I love it. Its sparkly and dainty. Adjustable also♡☆
about 3 years ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
·
1
uploads
Cute bracelet was delivered quickly
about 3 years ago
V
Věra
Joined 2018
·
98
reviews
about 3 years ago
L
Lora
Joined 2015
·
280
reviews
·
273
uploads
3 étoiles car pas les bonnes couleurs. Commandé gray et cream reçu transparent et orange. Sinon très beaux bracelets !!! Bonne qualité, réglables. Bien faits, belles petites perles colorées. Emballage très bien soigné et livraison rapide 3 semaines.
about 3 years ago