Customer Reviews

Blusas Women Lace Blouse Fashion Korean Style Thicken Fleece Stand Collar Long Sleeve Shirt Women Lace Tops Winter

Blusas Women Lace Blouse Fashion Korean Style Thicken Fleece Stand Collar Long Sleeve Shirt Women Lace Tops Winter
OVERALL
4.4
1433 Ratings
977
241
121
34
60
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1218
Neutral
121
Negative
94
All
Picture
Most Helpful
K
Kelly
Joined 2016
·
981
reviews
about 9 months ago
D
Deep
Joined 2019
·
39
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a year ago
M
Maria
Joined 2020
·
34
reviews
about a year ago
S
Siru
Joined 2017
·
25
reviews
·
2
uploads
This is my second order for this t-shirt. I really love it.
about 2 years ago
D
Dorami
Joined 2017
·
47
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
K
Keegan
Joined 2020
·
33
reviews
I love it, delivered as expected and fits nicely :)
about 2 years ago
M
mariano
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Maud
Joined 2021
·
41
reviews
·
8
uploads
Très jolie, mais un peu petite, prendre une taille de plus.
about 2 years ago
M
molly
Joined 2019
·
47
reviews
·
21
uploads
The best top I've bought on Wish. It honestly feels expensive and good quality. I love it
about 2 years ago
N
N
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
J ai commandé la plus grande taille 3xl , ca correspond a une taille 40 maximum , suis tres decu je ne pourrais pas le porter. Sinon c est un tres beau chemisier.
about 2 years ago
H
Hannah
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Cindy
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
Très joli mais fragile !!!
about 2 years ago
S
Sunniko
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
·
1
uploads
I ordered the one with the Asian wearing the black shirt and received a yellow shirt.
about 2 years ago
N
nasrat
Joined 2016
·
26
reviews
lovely top, i ordered a size up and it fit perfectly
about 2 years ago
L
Luisa
Joined 2021
·
11
reviews
·
9
uploads
Eine schöne Bluse, aber sie ist sehr kurz und eng, also am besten trägt man sie in etwas reingesteckt was einen sehr hohen Leib hat. Ich habe meine übliche Größe bestellt, aber es könnte eine Nummer größer sein.
about 2 years ago
C
Candi
Joined 2017
·
419
reviews
·
9
uploads
BEAUTIFUL!
about 2 years ago
宮崎
生地もサイズも良かったです!
about 2 years ago
J
Jodi
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Eliz Regina
Joined 2020
·
386
reviews
·
21
uploads
ótimo tecido macio e leve Nota 10.
about 2 years ago
M
Marite Logina
Joined 2018
·
203
reviews
·
4
uploads
Atdevu kam der.man par mazu.Deres berniem.
about 2 years ago
C
Cassiano
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lavelle
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
maria
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
Gostei achei linda, só achei que a G é muito pequena,que eu uso M é a G ficou bem justa mais amei o produto
about 2 years ago
G
Gail
Joined 2020
·
328
reviews
about 2 years ago
V
Volker
Joined 2020
·
7
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Christine
Joined 2015
·
43
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Michele
Joined 2021
·
15
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Cléo
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Eliz Regina
Joined 2020
·
386
reviews
·
21
uploads
ótimo tecido macio e leve bacana parabéns a loja: 初雨Rainging?
about 2 years ago
H
Heyloli
Joined 2021
·
101
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 2 years ago