Customer Reviews

[Bluetooth5.1, 8D HiFI Noise Cancelling] TWS Wireless Bluetooth Earphones Waterproof Sport Headset In Ear Bluetooth Earbuds Touch Control Headphones with LED Charging Case

[Bluetooth5.1, 8D HiFI Noise Cancelling]  TWS Wireless Bluetooth Earphones Waterproof Sport Headset In Ear Bluetooth Earbuds Touch Control Headphones with LED Charging Case
OVERALL
4.3
1545 Ratings
1,013
253
127
34
118
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
1266
Neutral
127
Negative
152
All
Picture
Most Helpful
Z
Zenny
Joined 2019
·
231
reviews
·
10
uploads
about a day ago
M
Micha
Joined 2017
·
104
reviews
·
17
uploads
Alles wie beschrieben, für den Preis top Qualität. 👍
about a day ago
A
Alan
Joined 2019
·
67
reviews
Very happy with these here I can see me ordering more when needed
about 4 days ago
R
Randolph
Joined 2022
·
22
reviews
·
1
uploads
They are OK but hurt the ears and and flimsy when interacting with phone , I guess you get what you paid for
about 8 days ago
S
Scarlet
Joined 2018
·
45
reviews
about 9 days ago
Z
Zenny
Joined 2019
·
231
reviews
·
10
uploads
about 15 days ago
L
Luca
Joined 2018
·
210
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 16 days ago
A
Aleksandra
Joined 2017
·
1016
reviews
·
724
uploads
Jak za tę cenę to okej
about 18 days ago
K
Kesler
Joined 2016
·
8
reviews
·
8
uploads
Plays very well and very loud
about 18 days ago
E
Espindola de los Angeles Joel Armando
Joined 2023
·
3
reviews
Perfecto
about 19 days ago
R
Robyn
Joined 2021
·
25
reviews
·
21
uploads
I really like these earbuds! I like how different the charging case is too, holds power for a long time! I would definitely suggest these, especially for the price. VERY PLEASED!!!
about 21 days ago
T
Tash
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 23 days ago
V
Vittorio
Joined 2019
·
52
reviews
·
13
uploads
Sound perfetto collegati con il mio Handy e sono meravigliosi, super rapido collegamento
about 25 days ago
S
Szamadadlg
Joined 2020
·
388
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 26 days ago
R
rui
Joined 2018
·
100
reviews
·
48
uploads
Dão bom som, não são aptos para chamadas
about 28 days ago
T
Tanika
Joined 2016
·
5
reviews
about 29 days ago
F
fabiano
Joined 2015
·
13
reviews
·
5
uploads
about a month ago
P
Prename
This is the best product I received so far and the delivery was on point. It's working with an amazing sound. I just wish the delivery will be a little faster next time, thanks
about a month ago
C
Cody
Joined 2020
·
4
reviews
·
3
uploads
Works well
about a month ago
J
Juan Carlos
Joined 2018
·
21
reviews
·
5
uploads
Convencido del avance de la tecnología me había jugado a esta compra y estoy tremendamente satisfecho por la calidad del producto gracias
about a month ago
J
João
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
·
1
uploads
O produto apresenta ruídos e áudio distorcido!
about a month ago
K
Kevin
Joined 2019
·
41
reviews
·
1
uploads
Happy with the item came on time
about a month ago
G
Gloria
Joined 2018
·
74
reviews
·
36
uploads
Awesome product with quality sound - worth the investment!
about a month ago
C
Corey
Joined 2021
·
6
reviews
Good Value.
about a month ago
T
Tahlia
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
about a month ago
S
S
Joined 2023
·
19
reviews
about a month ago
D
darius
Joined 2017
·
116
reviews
about a month ago
S
Suanoy
Joined 2014
·
91
reviews
·
7
uploads
about a month ago
A
Abrahan
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
about a month ago
P
Penny
Joined 2023
·
11
reviews
about 2 months ago