Customer Reviews

Black Sport Gym Women Latex Rubber Zipper Body Shaper Shapewear Slim Waist Trimmer Trainer Cincher Underbust Corset Tummy Control Belt Girdle

Black Sport Gym Women Latex Rubber Zipper Body Shaper Shapewear Slim Waist Trimmer Trainer Cincher Underbust Corset Tummy Control Belt Girdle
OVERALL
4.3
4572 Ratings
2,982
716
400
135
339
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
3698
Neutral
400
Negative
474
All
Picture
Most Helpful
J
Joan
Joined 2017
·
69
reviews
Perfect, will order again.
about 2 days ago
A
Anna
Joined 2017
·
52
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 12 days ago
R
Ricardo Amado
Joined 2017
·
9
reviews
·
5
uploads
about 2 months ago
元基
Joined 2020
·
55
reviews
about 3 months ago
H
Heidi
Joined 2017
·
145
reviews
·
1
uploads
Trop petit pour moi mais c'est très bien
about 3 months ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2023
·
3
reviews
about 4 months ago
L
Lauren
Joined 2019
·
57
reviews
about 7 months ago
L
Lauren
Joined 2019
·
57
reviews
about 7 months ago
E
EKHATOR
Joined 2023
·
1
reviews
about 7 months ago
M
Monique
Joined 2020
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 7 months ago
M
Manal
Joined 2015
·
14
reviews
about 8 months ago
I
Irena
Joined 2016
·
232
reviews
·
108
uploads
Gute Qualität
about 9 months ago
J
Jessy
Joined 2020
·
23
reviews
·
9
uploads
about 11 months ago
N
Nora
Joined 2019
·
10
reviews
·
7
uploads
The best one I have ever owned‼️ highly recommend. All tho the size is really weird, s is bigger then expected, but I think it’s due to the difference in American size and Europes. But the quality is SOOO GOOD THO like seriously when I bought it I thought it was going to be stiff plastic.
about 11 months ago
S
Shamica
Love love love this trainer. It tuck me in perfectly and I’m still able to breath and move around freely. This is my 4 time I think buying them. I’ve lost inches around the waist. I’m in a large now working on a medium. Great product!! Must buy!!
about 11 months ago
C
Chioma
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
I love it and it fits. I get a lot of commendation on it
about a year ago
S
Shamica
Joined 2017
·
55
reviews
·
12
uploads
This is the best waist trainer ever! Definitely a must have. It’s comfortable, easily to move around in. Did I mention how great it makes me look!!! 🥰
about a year ago
A
Adalberto
Joined 2017
·
140
reviews
·
1
uploads
Feels great! Keeps me cinched and waist is getting trained! I love it!
about a year ago
A
Antonia
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
about a year ago
A
Antrenett
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
Difficulties trying to get status on returned item because of missing hooks.
about a year ago
L
lola
Joined 2020
·
81
reviews
·
10
uploads
about a year ago
E
Eddie
Joined 2018
·
350
reviews
·
256
uploads
This is Not what I received. I was sent something totally different than what I ordered. This item was also supposed to be part of a combined shipment. I thought this item was ok. However, after further inspection if it, I can confirm it is the WRONG item. I did Not receive what I ordered and 2 pairs of shoes are also missing out of the combined shipment. I did Not receive this order yet. Update: I received this order on December 12, 2022 in a combined shipment. Sad to say but TRUE is that This item is the ONLY item that arrived in the combined shipment order that arrived in satisfactory condition.
about a year ago
S
Sahra
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
E
Elizabethe
Joined 2016
·
114
reviews
·
36
uploads
C’est la bonne taille et j’ai adoré
about a year ago
J
Jose
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
A
Aimee
Joined 2015
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
E
Ernest
Joined 2021
·
10
reviews
Nice one
about a year ago
C
Cecilia
Joined 2014
·
15
reviews
·
2
uploads
about a year ago
S
Sarah
Joined 2019
·
39
reviews
·
19
uploads
about a year ago
B
Brittany
Joined 2017
·
218
reviews
·
34
uploads
about a year ago