Customer Reviews

Black Car Dashboard Sticky Pad Mat Anti Non Slip Gadget Mobile Phone GPS Holder Interior Items Accessories

Black Car Dashboard Sticky Pad Mat Anti Non Slip Gadget Mobile Phone GPS Holder Interior Items Accessories
OVERALL
3.6
1228 Ratings
546
191
164
92
235
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
737
Neutral
164
Negative
327
All
Picture
Most Helpful
C
Christine
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
I never got the item. I was supposed to get it today. Never got it and of course they’re not gonna give me my dollar refund. This is ridiculous.
about 17 days ago
J
Johnny
Joined 2020
·
70
reviews
·
6
uploads
Den er så blød at den ikke kan holde en mobiltelefon
about 28 days ago
G
Giovambattista
Joined 2019
·
12
reviews
about 29 days ago
C
Crystal
Joined 2019
·
37
reviews
·
15
uploads
NOT AS STURDY AS I THOUGHT IT WAS GOING TO BE!!! My EXPECTATIONS...... We're way off!!! All it does is COLLECT DUST!!! Got what I paid for!!!!! LESSON LEARNED...... but it is what it is!!! Could have been WORSE!!!!
about a month ago
J
Jadson
Joined 2015
·
41
reviews
about a month ago
D
Dario
Joined 2017
·
93
reviews
·
21
uploads
about a month ago
S
Salim
Joined 2018
·
29
reviews
Too soft to keep the phone in it while driving
about a month ago
N
Nilton
Joined 2017
·
14
reviews
·
2
uploads
Molenga e não segura direito o celular
about a month ago
승우
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
about 2 months ago
G
Gianluca
Joined 2019
·
27
reviews
·
16
uploads
Non pensavo fosse appiccicoso che lascia tipo colla sul cruscotto
about 2 months ago
M
Marcello
Joined 2020
·
29
reviews
·
5
uploads
Non è assolutamente corrispondente alle foto. Nello specifico le foto 4, 6, 11 e 12 evidenziano lo smartphone in verticale, inserito tra i due incavi centrali. Non succederà mai, perché il materiale è troppo cedevole
about 2 months ago
R
Raivis
Joined 2019
·
67
reviews
·
122
uploads
Pilnīgs mēsls ne pats turās pie jebkādas virsmas nemaz nelīp ne arī telefonu spēj turēt mīksta ļogana gumija neiesaku pirkt šādu mēslu
about 3 months ago
J
Jasminka
Joined 2021
·
453
reviews
about 3 months ago
V
Vitalijs
Joined 2019
·
33
reviews
about 3 months ago
R
Ryan
Joined 2014
·
34
reviews
·
18
uploads
Item in good condition
about 3 months ago
S
Salvatore
Joined 2017
·
110
reviews
·
46
uploads
about 4 months ago
S
Sam
Joined 2020
·
179
reviews
·
164
uploads
Very good product and excellent quality of customer service
about 5 months ago
O
Osku
Joined 2018
·
89
reviews
·
11
uploads
Nice, stay still
about 6 months ago
T
T
Joined 2017
·
120
reviews
·
49
uploads
As described. I don't think I'll be able to use it. My phone is too big and won't stand up when placed in it. Very sticky
about 7 months ago
G
Giovanni
Joined 2018
·
54
reviews
about 8 months ago
M
Mackenzie
Joined 2016
·
50
reviews
·
24
uploads
Very sticky so it does hold on to the dash well, good luck ever trying to balance your phone on it though. I have an iPhone 11 and I can lay it down on the pad (there’s a big of overhang) but it holds the phone steady laid down, just won’t stay standing up.
about 8 months ago
H
Heidi
Joined 2018
·
309
reviews
·
56
uploads
Works great
about 8 months ago
P
Paul
Joined 2016
·
187
reviews
about 8 months ago
L
Libuše
Joined 2015
·
293
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 9 months ago
S
Sonia
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 9 months ago
L
Laurence
Joined 2018
·
140
reviews
Ta
about 9 months ago
T
Terralyn
Joined 2017
·
276
reviews
·
157
uploads
about 9 months ago
J
Junior
Joined 2017
·
12
reviews
·
1
uploads
Fraco de fixação
about 9 months ago
J
James
Joined 2020
·
36
reviews
about 9 months ago
B
Bruno
Joined 2019
·
93
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 9 months ago