Customer Reviews

Birthday Stone Rings Rainbow Topaz Crystal Heart Cut Wedding Promise Ring White Gold Jewelry Size 6-11

Birthday Stone Rings Rainbow Topaz Crystal Heart Cut Wedding Promise Ring White Gold Jewelry Size 6-11
OVERALL
4.5
4001 Ratings
2,987
541
268
74
131
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
3528
Neutral
268
Negative
205
All
Picture
Most Helpful
A
April
Joined 2021
·
724
reviews
·
686
uploads
Absolutely beautiful rings! All fit perfectly, are the perfect colors, and are stamped 10KT! Highly recommend!
about 3 months ago
A
April
Absolutely beautiful ring! It fits perfectly and is stamped 925! Highly recommend!
about 4 months ago
A
Angela
Joined 2017
·
57
reviews
Like the ring
about 6 months ago
V
Valerie
Joined 2015
·
447
reviews
·
16
uploads
about 10 months ago
M
Maria
Joined 2017
·
26
reviews
about 10 months ago
M
Marieann
Joined 2021
·
174
reviews
about 11 months ago
M
Marieann
Joined 2021
·
174
reviews
about 11 months ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2022
·
84
reviews
about a year ago
W
Wanda
Joined 2019
·
614
reviews
·
106
uploads
about a year ago
D
Danielle
Joined 2017
·
3718
reviews
·
3175
uploads
The rings are lovely. The stones are bigger than some of the ones I've previously bought. I'm just hoping that the white gold is not rubbed off to copper
about a year ago
K
Kimberley
Joined 2022
·
52
reviews
about a year ago
R
Robert
Joined 2017
·
19
reviews
about a year ago
T
Tabatha
Joined 2020
·
19
reviews
·
5
uploads
My daughter's birthstone great quality and fit
about a year ago
J
Johanna
Joined 2016
·
50
reviews
·
15
uploads
The silver around the ring faded really quick
about a year ago
W
wanda
Joined 2019
·
1
reviews
about a year ago
Σ
ΣΟΦΙΑ
Joined 2018
·
90
reviews
·
4
uploads
Τελειο
about a year ago
J
Jason
Joined 2021
·
38
reviews
·
13
uploads
about a year ago
S
Sean
Joined 2019
·
575
reviews
·
4
uploads
about a year ago
C
Chrissie
Joined 2019
·
5
reviews
about a year ago
D
Daniel
Joined 2017
·
15
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
P
Pat
Joined 2019
·
142
reviews
·
103
uploads
Beautiful ring, looks real, of course not real white gold. The purple is very dark, would like a little lighter.
about 2 years ago
R
Rosie
Joined 2018
·
36
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Soledad
Joined 2019
·
87
reviews
·
31
uploads
Me encantó es hermoso
about 2 years ago
M
Marieann
Joined 2021
·
271
reviews
about 2 years ago
G
Gwen
Joined 2019
·
204
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lynne
Joined 2016
·
18
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
R
Robin
Joined 2021
·
27
reviews
·
3
uploads
I love this ring just like the photo
about 2 years ago
B
Brandee
Joined 2016
·
47
reviews
·
4
uploads
I love it
about 2 years ago
M
Meghan
Joined 2016
·
210
reviews
·
5
uploads
Much larger setting than expected
about 2 years ago
L
Lesly
Joined 2018
·
565
reviews
·
582
uploads
Muy lindo
about 2 years ago