Customer Reviews

Best Valentine's Day Gift! Hot Sale New Women Rhinestone Collar Necklace Choker Necklaces Wedding Birthday Jewelry

Best Valentine's Day Gift! Hot Sale New Women  Rhinestone Collar Necklace Choker Necklaces Wedding Birthday Jewelry
OVERALL
4.1
8888 Ratings
5,287
1,303
973
493
832
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
6590
Neutral
973
Negative
1325
All
Picture
Most Helpful
T
Tammy
Joined 2018
·
15
reviews
about 2 months ago
L
Lone
Joined 2019
·
79
reviews
about 6 months ago
J
John
Joined 2022
·
18
reviews
Very nice for the money. Good fit and as described. Looks good.
about 6 months ago
A
Annette
Joined 2020
·
92
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 6 months ago
S
Shelia
Joined 2021
·
14
reviews
about 7 months ago
E
Emilio
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
Bien
about 7 months ago
C
Catarina
Joined 2016
·
10
reviews
about 9 months ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2020
·
188
reviews
·
40
uploads
Trop petit
about 9 months ago
L
Lupita
Joined 2020
·
87
reviews
·
77
uploads
about 9 months ago
R
Renya
Joined 2017
·
85
reviews
This is very beautiful thank you wish
about 9 months ago
K
Karim
Joined 2018
·
114
reviews
·
7
uploads
Nice
about 10 months ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2018
·
19
reviews
This is very pretty I love it just like the picture
about 10 months ago
S
Sybil
Joined 2017
·
159
reviews
Very pretty but clasp broke the 1st time I was going to wear it 😞😓
about 10 months ago
T
theaakseth
Joined 2015
·
80
reviews
·
23
uploads
about 11 months ago
N
Nadhia
Joined 2019
·
358
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 11 months ago
C
carol
Joined 2018
·
1434
reviews
·
359
uploads
Perfect style an look for my needs .for doing face shows adding bling to outfits and looks
about 11 months ago
N
Nancy
Joined 2021
·
104
reviews
·
39
uploads
Got this for my oldest granddaughter's graduation she loves it
about 11 months ago
H
Helen
Joined 2022
·
137
reviews
Beautiful great item thanks so much
about 11 months ago
V
Valery
Joined 2017
·
53
reviews
Je ne peux pas attacher le collier, il ne fait pas le tour de mon cou alors que je suis mince … je suis déçue !
about 11 months ago
P
Patricia
Joined 2016
·
135
reviews
·
7
uploads
This is exceptionally beautiful. The stones look like. swarovski crystals.. with the facet colors! It is lovely! I hope it stays like this.. also.. it’s small .. I’ll use an extender chain but this is designed for small necks.. if you want full circle! I’m happy with this! It’s gorgeous! And I know good jewelry!
about 11 months ago
J
Jean
Joined 2017
·
52
reviews
·
20
uploads
Beautifull
about 11 months ago
A
Abigail Arrey
Joined 2022
·
3
reviews
Just as ordered. I appreciate.
about a year ago
L
Luis Alberto
Joined 2022
·
102
reviews
about a year ago
M
MA.GUADALUPE
Joined 2022
·
51
reviews
·
25
uploads
Hermosa ♥️..fina y elegante, luce bella 😍🌹♥️...Muy buena calidad, la recomiendo al 💯...Gracias Wish 🌹🌹👍
about a year ago
E
Enrica
Joined 2020
·
227
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
R
Razi
Joined 2017
·
88
reviews
·
13
uploads
I am not a big girl but doesn’t feet around my neck, is kid size.
about a year ago
A
anna
Joined 2019
·
105
reviews
about a year ago
A
Andreas
Joined 2019
·
150
reviews
about a year ago
R
Robert
Joined 2022
·
38
reviews
·
1
uploads
Too small.. not worth the money paid for it
about a year ago
M
Maria
Joined 2022
·
47
reviews
about a year ago