Customer Reviews

Best Selling Fashion Hanging Neck Wrist Bag Running Vertical Mini Mobile Phone Bag Female Messenger Bag

Best Selling Fashion Hanging Neck Wrist Bag Running Vertical Mini Mobile Phone Bag Female Messenger Bag
OVERALL
4.5
1005 Ratings
707
156
84
24
34
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
863
Neutral
84
Negative
58
All
Picture
Most Helpful
I
Irene
Joined 2021
·
22
reviews
Praktische und schöne Tasche
about 8 months ago
T
toutou
Joined 2017
·
62
reviews
·
32
uploads
Tissu un peu frippé Sinon bien
about 9 months ago
K
Kamran
Joined 2022
·
8
reviews
Good
about a year ago
R
Rebecca
Joined 2018
·
13
reviews
Super cute, but the inside came apart right away.. cheaply made.. :( lightweight
about a year ago
G
Geraldine
Joined 2020
·
17
reviews
about a year ago
C
Christiana
Joined 2015
·
47
reviews
·
8
uploads
Super tasche. Genau wie abgebildet.
about a year ago
R
Rose A Hennie
Joined 2021
·
8
reviews
about a year ago
B
Becky
Joined 2019
·
13
reviews
·
1
uploads
about a year ago
J
Joyce
Joined 2021
·
3
reviews
about a year ago
F
Fran
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
I didn’t order certain thing
about a year ago
P
Pamela
Joined 2019
·
57
reviews
Perfect for everything I need instead of a wallet
about a year ago
L
Laurie
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
S
Suzanne
Joined 2015
·
107
reviews
about a year ago
S
Sanaa
Joined 2022
·
8
reviews
·
1
uploads
very nice
about a year ago
J
Jennifer
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
N
N.
Joined 2016
·
503
reviews
about a year ago
L
Leigha
Joined 2020
·
71
reviews
about a year ago
吉澤
Joined 2017
·
8
reviews
about a year ago
K
Karen
Joined 2018
·
196
reviews
about a year ago
H
Heather
Joined 2019
·
147
reviews
·
115
uploads
I had ordered the light purple one (as shown in the picture). The one that I received was a raspberry color.
about 2 years ago
T
Tia
Joined 2015
·
16
reviews
·
10
uploads
It’s perfect for my phone AirPods and lipgloss has credit cards!!! Will definitely be getting more !!
about 2 years ago
B
Barbara
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Kerstin
Joined 2021
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
L
Lena
Joined 2021
·
41
reviews
·
1
uploads
Takk får vesk
about 2 years ago
U
Ute
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
Sehr schöne Tasche in der Verarbeitungsqualität und Design.
about 2 years ago
M
Myriam
Joined 2018
·
2
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
E
Elisabeth
Joined 2016
·
5
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Shell
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 2 years ago
M
Margaret Napolitano
Joined 2016
·
134
reviews
·
29
uploads
I'm dissatisfied with this purse its poor quality and I thought it had a place to put all my credit cards and ID in.
about 2 years ago
V
Victoria
Joined 2021
·
5
reviews
It was very happy with the quality of this I am and it arrived very quickly thank you wish
about 2 years ago