Customer Reviews

Bendable PP Cleaning Duster Household Electrostatic Cleaning Brush Dust Cleaning Cover Furniture Cleaning Tool ( Random Colour )

Bendable PP Cleaning Duster Household Electrostatic Cleaning Brush Dust Cleaning Cover Furniture Cleaning Tool ( Random Colour )
OVERALL
4.2
1187 Ratings
695
219
158
46
69
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
914
Neutral
158
Negative
115
All
Picture
Most Helpful
R
Rita
Joined 2017
·
5
reviews
Utilissimo!
about 2 months ago
A
Alexandra
Joined 2016
·
66
reviews
·
10
uploads
Le.manche est fragile se casse vite
about 3 months ago
I
Irma
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
about 4 months ago
N
NameDeleted
Joined 2018
·
349
reviews
·
1
uploads
handig
about 5 months ago
V
Viviana
Joined 2018
·
308
reviews
·
6
uploads
about 7 months ago
A
Antonella
Joined 2016
·
66
reviews
·
1
uploads
Pensavo il panno fosse diverso
about 8 months ago
E
Elina
Joined 2016
·
175
reviews
·
10
uploads
Hyvä lisäapu siivouksessa ahtaissa paikoissa. Liinoja saisi tulla mukana myös paljon
about 9 months ago
A
A.
Joined 2019
·
157
reviews
Moet nog een beetje handigheid krijgen hoe je de doek het beste kan vastmaken. Maar het werkt goed. Alle stofjes etc kan je zo heel goed onder je koelkast halen.
about 10 months ago
J
Jana
Joined 2017
·
118
reviews
·
11
uploads
Cabe muy bien debajo de los muebles
about 10 months ago
M
Madison
Joined 2014
·
6
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 11 months ago
G
Giulia
Accessorio utile, funzionale, molto comodo e ben fatto. Sono molto soddisfatta dell'acquisto.
about 11 months ago
E
Elena
Joined 2018
·
26
reviews
·
6
uploads
Good product tenks
about 11 months ago
M
Melania
Joined 2018
·
107
reviews
about 11 months ago
F
Filomena
Joined 2017
·
22
reviews
·
19
uploads
Mi è servito per pulire sotto il letto contenitore. Se fosse stato più lungo il manico sarebbe stato perfetto
about a year ago
P
Paola
Joined 2017
·
694
reviews
·
248
uploads
about a year ago
A
aurelie
Bien pour passer sous les meubles
about a year ago
Z
Zdenka
Joined 2020
·
23
reviews
about a year ago
D
Delphine
Joined 2016
·
181
reviews
·
27
uploads
Très pratique merci
about a year ago
F
Fia
Joined 2018
·
800
reviews
·
9
uploads
Praktisk Nu kommer jag åt utan att behöva flytta på soffan när jag städar
about a year ago
K
Kary
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
Bueno
about a year ago
R
Rosario
Joined 2016
·
3
reviews
Cabe muy bien debajo de nevera,lavadora
about a year ago
J
Jessica
Joined 2016
·
30
reviews
·
9
uploads
Davvero molto utile !
about a year ago
G
Giampiero
Joined 2018
·
36
reviews
·
1
uploads
Molto pratico e utile
about a year ago
A
Adelina
Joined 2019
·
213
reviews
about a year ago
P
Philippe
Joined 2016
·
21
reviews
Super
about 2 years ago
V
Valentina
Joined 2018
·
1
reviews
Pratico funziona ottimamente. Avrei preferito il manico più lungo.
about 2 years ago
R
Rosalyn
nice helpful cleaning materials
about 2 years ago
L
Laura
Joined 2020
·
96
reviews
È veramente molto utile
about 2 years ago
V
Veronica
Joined 2021
·
9
reviews
I was mislead I believed this item was coming with a long handle to where I would not have to get in the floor to dust under things very dissatisfied
about 2 years ago
S
Sara
Joined 2017
·
104
reviews
·
40
uploads
about 2 years ago