Customer Reviews

Beijing Vintage Embroidered Shoes Flax Cloth Woman Comfort Dance Shoes

Beijing Vintage Embroidered Shoes Flax Cloth Woman Comfort Dance Shoes
OVERALL
4.2
2956 Ratings
1,825
538
295
102
196
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2363
Neutral
295
Negative
298
All
Picture
Most Helpful
V
Visna
Very comfy soft and easy to wear thaks
about a month ago
A
Augusta
Joined 2019
·
11
reviews
about 9 months ago
R
Ruby
Joined 2014
·
14
reviews
about a year ago
M
Margitta
Joined 2017
·
548
reviews
about a year ago
S
Sharon
Joined 2017
·
11
reviews
They run a little small so order one size larger. They're perfect slippers for around the house. I've had them before and was delighted to find them again!
about a year ago
B
Brenda
Joined 2022
·
199
reviews
Yes very beautiful I like asian People they do beautiful work God Bless your website and everyone in the world
about a year ago
P
Perina
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
Have to place another order for a bigger size
about a year ago
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
·
3
uploads
かわいい!丈夫で軽くて歩きやすい!以前黒を購入し、今回ベージュにしましたが、どちらも本当に気に入って履き倒しています‪(*ˊ ˋ*)‬❤︎
about a year ago
H
Hang
Joined 2022
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
O
Olga R
Joined 2021
·
14
reviews
Wish is my favorite place for all of my shopping needs
about a year ago
D
Dahn
Joined 2017
·
15
reviews
about a year ago
D
Dahn
Joined 2017
·
15
reviews
My favorites!
about a year ago
博美
Joined 2021
·
42
reviews
何足か刺繍靴を購入しましたが一番綺麗で履きやすいです。
about a year ago
S
Susan
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
·
2
uploads
Very pretty but very small not to size
about a year ago
C
Cheri
Joined 2021
·
34
reviews
·
3
uploads
SmmSam%Y7
about a year ago
F
Firelin
Joined 2017
·
241
reviews
·
470
uploads
Very cute however the merchant sent the wrong size.
about a year ago
E
Elaine
Joined 2017
·
241
reviews
So dissapointed three sizes too small. I need to add. I have had three pairs in the last couple of years. No problem. I have had to give my last order away. So I am now hoping I get the right size, not 3 sizes smaller.
about a year ago
U
Ursula
Joined 2020
·
109
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jyotsna
Joined 2020
·
430
reviews
·
37
uploads
I asked for UK, size 6 but they are very small, not in use at all, wasted my money and time, not happy at all
about 2 years ago
D
Dawn
Joined 2018
·
13
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Miho
Joined 2017
·
11
reviews
about 2 years ago
博美
Joined 2021
·
42
reviews
デザインが素敵で刺繍も綺麗で気に入っています。色違いのリピ買いです。
about 2 years ago
G
Gwen
Joined 2020
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Jannis
Joined 2018
·
320
reviews
It really beautiful it could have be 1 size bigger though this my 2nd time getting these but they are WOW!!!!
about 2 years ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2020
·
374
reviews
·
3
uploads
Absolutely beautiful will order more
about 2 years ago
B
Bridget
Joined 2018
·
213
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
B
Bridget
Joined 2018
·
213
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
K
Kimiko
Joined 2021
·
12
reviews
about 2 years ago
K
Karen
Joined 2018
·
69
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 2 years ago
J
Jacqui
Joined 2016
·
97
reviews
·
7
uploads
about 2 years ago