Customer Reviews

Autumn Women O-neck Long Sleeve Floral Print Patchwork Pullover Plus Size Loose Casual T Shirt Dress

Autumn Women O-neck Long Sleeve Floral Print Patchwork Pullover Plus Size Loose Casual T Shirt Dress
OVERALL
3.5
1532 Ratings
564
284
305
131
248
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
848
Neutral
305
Negative
379
All
Picture
Most Helpful
P
Pamela
Joined 2015
·
12
reviews
Way too big but I am happy with the quality
about 3 months ago
A
argia sara
Joined 2022
·
24
reviews
·
21
uploads
La misura non corrisponde alla taglia scritta...le applicazioni sulle maniche più belle in foto
about 4 months ago
レベクカ
Joined 2016
·
201
reviews
about 9 months ago
M
Marlene
Joined 2020
·
93
reviews
·
1
uploads
Did not like it. Material is ok but the item really had no shape and it’s just painted print on sleeves.
about 10 months ago
I
Irene
Joined 2018
·
18
reviews
As described. A little disappointed with the fabric.
about a year ago
I
Ignite
Joined 2019
·
166
reviews
·
27
uploads
Thank you so much. I like the dress it is very comfortable
about a year ago
E
Elsa
Joined 2018
·
14
reviews
Very poor quality. Awful.
about a year ago
P
paola
Joined 2020
·
227
reviews
·
177
uploads
Non è un pullover ma una felpa lunga, fiori stampati, tagliata e cucita male, tre stelle per i colori brillanti e perché cmq la userò.... in casa...
about a year ago
A
Ajidar
Joined 2020
·
5
reviews
·
2
uploads
Pas jolie du tout, le fleur ne sont pas de la broderie comme on le voit sur la photo de la peinture déjà décollé, je ne pourrais le mettre même à la maison très moche, de mauvaise qualité, on dirait plutôt genre mousse le tissus, à ne pas acheter je recommande pas, cet jeté l'argent par la fenêtre
about a year ago
J
Jeanne
Joined 2019
·
33
reviews
·
1
uploads
It’s no ore of an oversized sweatshirt than a dress
about a year ago
知子
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
デザインも可愛い💕
about a year ago
A
Ana
Joined 2020
·
26
reviews
·
4
uploads
La prenda no es de lana En todo caso, cumple con la fotografía
about a year ago
M
Misty
Joined 2017
·
13
reviews
·
4
uploads
I actually love this dress. I wear it with leggings and it looks great.
about a year ago
C
Cindy-Anne
Joined 2017
·
303
reviews
·
14
uploads
Not what I expected thought the sleeves where embroidered but it's just an iron on plastic stickers a bit tacky
about a year ago
R
Raven
Joined 2020
·
12
reviews
about 2 years ago
J
Joana
Joined 2021
·
42
reviews
·
16
uploads
Muito grande
about 2 years ago
M
Mara
Joined 2021
·
2
reviews
E
about 2 years ago
まり子
Joined 2020
·
33
reviews
とても薄く静電気バリバリ、厚そうに見えたのに残念です😢
about 2 years ago
R
Radanovic
Joined 2014
·
5
reviews
Grauenhafte qualität
about 2 years ago
J
Janey
Joined 2017
·
21
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Antonija
Joined 2019
·
6
reviews
about 2 years ago
C
Carina
Joined 2016
·
116
reviews
Lite konstigt material. Får nog tvätta försiktigt men bra i storlek. Trodde blommorna var broderade men de var tryckta på tyget.
about 2 years ago
A
Anna Eugenia
Joined 2021
·
1664
reviews
·
836
uploads
Bello
about 2 years ago
F
Fernanda
Joined 2017
·
98
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 2 years ago
I
Ilyés-Faragó
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
about 2 years ago
H
Helene
Joined 2020
·
83
reviews
·
1
uploads
Très beau chandail long, pour moi il peut porter comme robe, mais je devrais le laver il a une barre blanche sur le devant.Belle couleur, magnifique appliquée sur les manches.
about 2 years ago
C
Cyndi
Joined 2016
·
20
reviews
·
1
uploads
Arms snug
about 2 years ago
A
Annie
Joined 2019
·
2
reviews
Par rapport au prix je suis satisfaite. Un petit plus pas cher pour se sentir bien
about 2 years ago
M
María José
Joined 2017
·
3
reviews
Nada que ver con las fotos, horrible
about 2 years ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2020
·
373
reviews
·
83
uploads
about 2 years ago