Customer Reviews

Autumn Winter Women's Fashion Hooded Hoodie Letters Printed Coat

Autumn Winter Women's Fashion Hooded Hoodie Letters Printed Coat
OVERALL
3.6
4033 Ratings
1,746
670
609
336
672
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2416
Neutral
609
Negative
1008
All
Picture
Most Helpful
D
Dawn
Joined 2017
·
18
reviews
The sweatshirt fits because we knew it was going to run small. If you are an XL you need to order a 3X. Nice sweatshirt for the price.
about 2 years ago
J
James
Joined 2017
·
11
reviews
about 2 years ago
E
Elaine
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Arminda
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
I love it
about 2 years ago
M
Mackenzie
Joined 2017
·
21
reviews
Not the color I wanted and way too small I got 2 sizes bigger than I normally wear and it was still way too small
about 2 years ago
L
Lara
Joined 2016
·
9
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Ashely
Joined 2017
·
6
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
Dannyelle
Joined 2019
·
15
reviews
·
3
uploads
Too small cheap made
about 3 years ago
R
Renee
Joined 2018
·
122
reviews
·
29
uploads
What you receive looks nothing like what is pictured
about 3 years ago
S
Sheena
Joined 2018
·
8
reviews
about 3 years ago
D
Dannet
Joined 2020
·
12
reviews
·
5
uploads
A little snug
about 3 years ago
R
Ramona
Joined 2017
·
62
reviews
·
9
uploads
Der Pulover ist mir leider ein pisschen zu groß und get als schlabber lock. hält warm und fühlt sich gut an beim tragen selbst nach dem ersten Waschen ist der nicht eingegangen und passt immer noch. wenn man den pulover auszieht ist man zwar etwas elektrieziert.
about 3 years ago
J
Jo
Joined 2014
·
1
reviews
about 3 years ago
C
Cindy
Joined 2017
·
10
reviews
Fit great
about 3 years ago
S
Shelly
Joined 2017
·
67
reviews
·
29
uploads
about 3 years ago
E
Elizabeth
Joined 2018
·
3
reviews
Too small and not the right coloring
about 3 years ago
D
Debby
Joined 2018
·
5
reviews
This item isn't a coat, its an actual non-cotton sweatshirt, like a polyblend cotton like fabric. It runs extremely small. I bought a triple xl (3xl) thinking it'd be baggy on me - wrong! Wrong. It was a US Medium. The sizing chart it way off.
about 3 years ago
M
MiyaDee
Joined 2016
·
13
reviews
·
1
uploads
I ordered this item for my daughter. She loved it.
about 3 years ago
N
Nikkat
Joined 2016
·
9
reviews
·
2
uploads
about 3 years ago
M
Mélanie
Joined 2016
·
92
reviews
·
4
uploads
about 3 years ago
C
Chelsea
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
Cheap fabric and ran small
about 3 years ago
H
Hailey
Joined 2018
·
24
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 years ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2017
·
35
reviews
·
7
uploads
guter stoff bequem zu tragen wie auf dem bild hammer mega freud daran
about 3 years ago
F
Faith
Joined 2018
·
13
reviews
I normally wear XL and I ordered an XL but it's too small it fits like a LG
about 3 years ago
A
AMANDA
Joined 2020
·
2
reviews
Way to small. I ordered 2x but its like a large.the material is so thin.
about 3 years ago
W
wil
Joined 2019
·
137
reviews
·
3
uploads
about 3 years ago
R
Rachael
Joined 2017
·
2
reviews
Camo theme in picture was not what I received.
about 3 years ago
J
Jenny
Joined 2014
·
12
reviews
·
2
uploads
Ugly. Hands down just ugly. Yellow and red camo not green like it is shown to be and the material is not very soft
about 3 years ago
F
Fawn
Joined 2020
·
10
reviews
about 3 years ago
S
Sandra
Joined 2017
·
51
reviews
about 3 years ago