Customer Reviews

Autumn Winter Women Fashion Motorcycle Coat Coat Long Sleeve Zipper New Jacket Female Stylish Removable Hooded Leather Jackets Coat Ladies Tops Outerwear

Autumn Winter Women Fashion Motorcycle Coat Coat Long Sleeve Zipper New Jacket Female Stylish Removable Hooded Leather Jackets Coat Ladies Tops Outerwear
OVERALL
3.8
2995 Ratings
1,401
612
416
211
355
View Product Details
Customer Photos
Product Reviews
Ratings
Positive
2013
Neutral
416
Negative
566
All
Picture
Most Helpful
P
Pearl “PHOENIXX”. Elizabeth
Joined 2020
·
41
reviews
·
1
uploads
about 3 months ago
E
Edina
Joined 2017
·
270
reviews
about 9 months ago
I
ISTVÁN
Joined 2017
·
91
reviews
·
58
uploads
Jó, nem ebben a színben kértük, drappost kértünk.
about a year ago
L
Lisa
Joined 2012
·
30
reviews
about a year ago
H
hiroshi
Joined 2019
·
643
reviews
·
431
uploads
良い品物
about a year ago
C
Chantelle
Joined 2018
·
4
reviews
about a year ago
A
Aline
Joined 2013
·
2
reviews
about a year ago
B
Barbara
Joined 2019
·
3
reviews
Very dull and dingy, off white color.
about a year ago
R
Robin
Joined 2018
·
70
reviews
·
17
uploads
This jacket is great. I also have one in s darker tan. The best thing about it is you can take the inner liner out and wear either, or you can wear it together to be warm.
about a year ago
M
Melanie
Joined 2019
·
38
reviews
about a year ago
D
Dawn
Joined 2018
·
9
reviews
about 2 years ago
M
Michelle
Joined 2017
·
30
reviews
about 2 years ago
B
Berthyne
Joined 2020
·
82
reviews
nice
about 2 years ago
K
Katharina
Joined 2018
·
10
reviews
about 2 years ago
H
Herminia
Joined 2017
·
17
reviews
Muy rokera
about 2 years ago
P
Pia
Joined 2017
·
48
reviews
Den är väldigt plastig och den luktar inte skinn utan mer åt plast och galon hållet. Den är väldigt glansig och så ser det inte ut på bilderna, utan där ser det ut som mer åt det matta hållet
about 2 years ago
A
Ann
Joined 2020
·
408
reviews
A beautiful jacket for the cooler autumn nights with jeans I thought. However when it arrived, I was totally delighted, I tried it on but it was not a XXL (16) or even close. So small its at least 2 if not 3 sizes too small. It is a lovely jacket, but be very careful of the sizeing
about 2 years ago
Z
Ziortza
Joined 2015
·
169
reviews
about 2 years ago
С
Соня
Joined 2017
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago
A
Amanda
Joined 2016
·
122
reviews
about 2 years ago
S
Scott
Joined 2021
·
169
reviews
·
14
uploads
Fits right to size and is really cute on 😀
about 2 years ago
I
Ishtar
Joined 2021
·
242
reviews
·
46
uploads
about 2 years ago
E
Estelle
Joined 2018
·
13
reviews
·
2
uploads
In your chart for sizes the biggest size is 7xlarge, but when I pressed the buy button there was only up to 5xlarge. I then took the chance but, I'm ever sorry... wasted my money!!
about 2 years ago
Q
Queen
Joined 2020
·
8
reviews
·
3
uploads
Se rompió luego que la saqué de empaque
about 2 years ago
C
Claudette
Joined 2021
·
29
reviews
about 2 years ago
T
Teresa
Joined 2021
·
24
reviews
Haven't worn it yet but I love it. Thank you!!
about 2 years ago
M
Millie
It fits and I can't believe that I finally got something for .50
about 2 years ago
E
Emily
Joined 2019
·
48
reviews
·
10
uploads
Just doesn't fit the size I ordered
about 2 years ago
R
Reshma
Joined 2018
·
7
reviews
The size is way too small, material is cheep, waisted my money
about 2 years ago
J
Jaylynn
Joined 2016
·
1
reviews
about 2 years ago